Structure of the Faculty

Deanery phone: 8 (727) 221 16 12 -1612;

8 (727) 221 16 11; Fax: 337 34 53


 

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine

doctor of medical sciences, professor

Kalmatayeva Zhanna

Phone: 8(727) 377 34 53;

8(727) 221 16 10 вн.1610;

E-mail: Zhanna.Kalmatayeva@kaznu.kz

 

Director of School of Public Health

PhD

Ainash Oshibayeva

 

Phone: +7 727 3773333 (1625)

E-mail: Ainash.Oshibayeva@kaznu.kz

 

 

Faculty of Medicine and Health care

Higher School of Public Health

 

Kalmakhanov Sundetgali

MD, PhD

Deputy Director on Research-Innovation Affairs

and International Relations

 

71 al-Farabi Ave., Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan, 050040

phone.: 8 (727) 377-33-33 (1615), mob.: +7 778 312 15 16

e-mail: Sundetgaly.Kalmakhanov@kaznu.kz

 

Higher School of Public Healthcare

Deputy dean on academic affair & educational work

Daniyarova Anara

Phone: 8 (727)3773333 ext. 1614

E-mail: Anara.Daniyarova@kaznu.kz 

 

 

 

Head of Ethical Committee

Candidate of Medical Sciences

Gainel Ussatayeva

Telephone: 8 (727) 221 16 11 internal 1611

E-mail:Gainel.Ussatayeva@kaznu.kz

 

 

   

Director of the Center "Innovative Health Care"

MBA

Utepbergenova Zhazira Malikovna

Phone: 8 (727) 221 16 11 ext. 1611

E-mail: Zhazira.Utepbergenova@kaznu.kzDeanery

 

Director of the Higher School of Medicine

MD, professor

Raushan Binomovna Issaeva

 

Phone number: 8(727) 2211959 inn. 1936

E-mail: raushan.issayeva@kaznu.kz

   

Deputy Director of the Higher School of Medicine

on educational and methodical work,

MD, associate professor                          

Rakhima Tazhibaevna  Dzhumasheva

Phone number: 8(727) 2211959 inn. 1959

E-mail: raxima.dzhumasheva@kaznu.kz

   

Deputy Director of the Higher School of

Medicine on scientific and innovative work and

international relations    

PhD, associate professor                  

Symbat Abulkhairovna Abzalieva

 

Phone number: 8(727) 2211959 inn. 1959

E-mail: symbat.abzalieva@kaznu.kz

   

Deputy Director of the Higher School of Medicine

for Clinical Work

Akhmet Alipkalievich  Dzhardemov 

 

 

Phone number: 8(727) 2211959 inn. 1959

E-mail: sakhmetkhali.dzhardemov@kaznu.kz

 

• Deanery

• Department of Biostatistics and Evidence Medicine

• Department of Epidemiology and Hygiene

• Department of Health Policy and Organization

• Department of Physical Education and Sports