Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M01401

Speciality Name:

Physical Culture and Sport

Faculty:

Faculty of Medicine and Health

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Рedagogical Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
Upon completion of this program, it is expected that masters will be able to:
ON1. explain the pedagogical, psychological foundations of work in higher education in physical culture and sport, and on the rights of teachers and students in higher education.
ON2. manage the process of sports improvement, training involved in FC and C, competitive activities (plan, simulate training, conduct comprehensive monitoring of training, correct it);
ON3. use innovative and interactive technologies of training in the "Physical Culture and Sport" and selected specialization in the management of the training process and the preparation of highly qualified athletes in sports; adapt sports specialization to professional-applied physical training
ON4. possess professional pedagogical skills: on the organization and conduct of training sessions; on the development of software and methodological documentation; on the method of teaching and teaching the chosen type;
ON5. draw up teaching and methodological, scientific and methodological documentation on planning training loads and training sessions on FC and C, drawing up lectures, analyzing methodical, practical, training classes and competitions in high school during bachelor's studies and in high-performance sports
ON6. choose the priorities of educational and research activities, to correlate their own interests with social and ethical values, as well as with the interests of the team in the communicative sphere, fluently speaking in the language parameters of professional competence;
ON7. to carry out organizational, managerial and methodical activities in educational, scientific and sports departments of institutions and enterprises in physical culture and sports; in the highest levels of government with different forms of ownership .;
ON8. work in a scientific team, carry out communications in scientific and professional activities, capable of self-improvement and self-development for a successful career
ON9. to pose scientific problems and successfully creatively implement complex solutions of complex, professional tasks using modern scientific research methods;
ON10. to identify the effects of physical exercises of different intensity and focus on the body in persons of different sexes and the level of athletic qualifications and use them when planning training sessions in physical culture in high school and national teams in preparing for competitions;
ON11. possess a wide range of knowledge on modern means and methods of managing functional fitness as the biological basis of physical and sports training, physical health, engaged in physical culture and sports;
ON12. possess the skills of research and scientifically-methodical activities related to the conduct of scientific research as a researcher at the laboratory and scientific research institutes in the field of physical culture, rehabilitation, trainer for the scientific support of top-performance sports activities, university lecturers, and doctoral studies
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M01401

Название:

Физическая культура и спорт

Факультет:

Медицины и здравоохранения

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр педагогических наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
По завершении данной ОП ожидается, что магистранты будут способны:
ON1. объяснить педагогические, психологические основы работы в высшей школе по физической культуре и спорту, о правах педагогов и студентов в высшей школе;
ON2. управлять процессом спортивного совершенствования, подготовкой занимающихся ФК и С, соревновательной деятельностью (планировать, моделировать подготовленность, проводить комплексный контроль подготовки, её корректировать);
ON3. использовать инновационные и интерактивные технологии обучения в «Физической культуре и спорте» и избранной специализации, в управлении тренировочным процессом и подготовкой спортсменов высокой квалификации в видах спорта; адаптировать спортивную специализацию к профессионально - прикладной физической подготовке
ON4. владеть профессионально-педагогическими навыками: по организации и проведению учебно-тренировочных занятий; по разработке программно-методической документации; по методике обучения и преподавания избранного вида;
ON5. оформлять учебно-методическую, научно-методическую документации по планированию тренировочных нагрузок и учебных занятий по ФК и С, составлению лекций, анализу методических, практических, тренировочных занятий и соревнований в вузе при обучении бакалавра и в спорте высших достижений
ON6. выбирать приоритеты учебной и исследовательской деятельности, к соотнесению собственных интересов с общественными и этическими ценностями, а также с интересами команды в коммуникативной сфере, свободно владея языковыми параметрами профессиональной компетенции;
ON7. проводить организационную, управленческую и методическую деятельность в учебных, научных и спортивных подразделениях учреждений и предприятий по физической культуре и спорту; в органах высшего звена государственного управления с различной формой собственности.;
ON8. работать в научном коллективе, осуществлять коммуникации в научно-профессиональной деятельности, способен к самосовершенствованию и саморазвитию для успешной карьеры.;
ON9. ставить научные проблемы и успешно творчески реализовывать сложные решения комплексных, профессиональных задач с использованием современных научных методик исследования;
ON10. выявить особенности воздействия физических упражнений разной интенсивности и направленности на организм у лиц различного пола и уровня спортивной квалификации и использовать их при планировании учебно-тренировочных занятий по физической культуре в вузе и сборных командах при подготовке к соревнованиям;
ON11. владеть широким спектром знаний по современным средствам и методам управления функциональной подготовленностью как биологической основы физической и спортивной подготовки, физического здоровья, занимающихся физической культурой и спортом;
ON12. владеть навыками научно-исследовательской и научно-методической деятельности, связанной с проведением научных исследований в качестве научного сотрудника лаборатории и НИИ в области физической культуры, реабилитации, тренера по научному обеспечению спортивной деятельности высших достижений, преподавателя вуза, обучения в докторантуре
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.