Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02303

Speciality Name:

Translation (Western Lang.)

Faculty:

Faculty of Philology and World Languages

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ON1 to teach translation as an academic discipline; to analyze the modern methodology of translation theory and practice; to use the basic didactic principles of teaching translation; to classify the translatology of the text; to differentiate the translateme as a unit of translation,
ON 2 conduct independent research in the field of translation theory using modern methods of scientific research; translation transformations in the analysis of the translation process and its results;
- ON 3 to evaluate different directions of translation theories; to transform knowledge of translation theory and practice for solving research problems, to solve scientific problems in the field of translation and literary comparative studies: systematization of scientific information, development of skills of their effective use for solving professional problems.

ON4 to analyze and apply modern trends in translation studies, to creatively evaluate and generalize different directions in the theory and methods of translation, to use all types of translation as a mediator in cross-language and intercultural communication;
ON5 to synthesize methods to optimize the process of teaching translation; to develop guidelines and manuals for practical training, to integrate and use innovative methods of teaching translation techniques and the acquisition of the necessary translation and language skills.
ON6 to synthesize current trends of translation theories to generate certain types of translation, to discuss the invariant in translation;
ON7 to evaluate the basic models of translation and the theory of equivalence levels in Transplantology, to substantiate the theoretical translation universals;
ON8 to discuss the theoretical problems of the translation process, i.e. procedural Transplantology, to justify the stages of the translation process, to theorize interference in translation;
ON9 compare historical concepts and universal models of translation equivalence, critically evaluate translation strategies and translation results;
ON10 to translate literary text of different literary genres on the basis of literary and translation analysis, to generate theoretical and practical aspects of literary translation and literary comparative studies; to review the interpretation and translation of literary text; to carry out literary translation in compliance with lexical, grammatical, syntactic and stylistic norms, to obtain an equivalent literary translation
ON11 edit the translated text of scientific and fiction literature using comparative methods, critically evaluate the translated text, compare and evaluate the source text of the original and translated text; explain the causes of translation errors, to justify the normative aspects of the translation (ed.)
ON12 to demonstrate skills related to work in an interdisciplinary team and a multinational multicultural team, affecting the processes of social, cultural, scientific and professional cooperation, taking into account intercultural communication in foreign scientific and educational spheres, defending their positions in discussions in a foreign language
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02303

Название:

Переводческое дело (западные языки)

Факультет:

Филологии и мировых языков

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON1 преподавать перевод как учебную дисциплину; анализировать современную методологию теории и практики перевода; использовать основные дидактические принципы обучения переводу; классифицировать транслатологию текста; дифференцировать транслатему как единицу перевода,
ON 2 проводить самостоятельные научные исследования в области теории перевода с применением современных методик научных исследований; переводческих трансформаций при анализе процесса перевода и его результатов;
- ON 3 оценивать различные направления переводческих теорий; трансформировать знания по теории и практики перевода для решения исследовательских задач, решать научную проблему в области перевода и литературной компаративистики: систематизация научной информации, развитие навыков их эффективного использования для решения профессиональных задач.

ON4 анализировать и применять современные тенденции переводоведения, творчески оценивать и обобщить различные направления в теории и методики перевода, использовать все виды перевода как посредник в межязыковой и межкультурной коммуникации;
ON5 синтезировать методы оптимизации процесса обучения переводу; разрабатывать методические указания и пособия по проведению практических занятии, интегрировать и использовать инновационные методы обучения технике перевода и приобретении необходимых переводческих и языковых навыков и умений.
ON6 синтезировать современные тенденции перевода, генерировать теорий отдельных видов перевода, обсудить вопросы инварианта в переводе;
ON7 оценить основные модели перевода и теорию уровней эквивалентности в транслатологии, обосновать теоретико-переводческие универсалии;
ON8 обсудить теоретические проблемы процесса перевода, т.е. процессуальной транслатологии, обосновать этапы процесса перевода, теоретизировать интерференцию при переводе;
ON9 сравнивать исторические концепции и универсальные модели переводческой эквивалентности, критически оценить переводческие стратегии и результаты перевода;
ON10 осуществлять переводы художественного текста разных литературных жанров на основе литературного и переводческого анализа, генерировать теоретические и практические аспекты художественного перевода и литературной компаративистики; рецензировать интерпретацию и перевод художественного текста; осуществлять художественный перевод с соблюдением лексических, грамматических, синтаксических и стилистических норм, получить эквивалентный художественный перевод
ON11 редактировать переводной текст научной и художественной литературы с использованием сравнительно-сопоставительных методов, критически оценивать переводной текст, сравнивать и оценивать исходный текст оригинала и переводного текста; объяснять причины переводческих ошибок, обосновать нормативные аспекты перевода (сист Редакт)
ON12 демонстрировать умения, связанные с работой в междисциплинарной команде и многонациональном поликультурном коллективе, затрагивающие процессы социального, культурного, научно-профессионального сотрудничества с учетом межкультурной коммуникации в иноязычной научной и образовательной сферах, отстаивая свои позиции в дискуссиях на иностранном языке
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.