Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02102

Speciality Name:

Design

Faculty:

Journalism

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Arts Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
Upon completion of this educational program, students are expected to be able to:
1. to determine the connection of theory with practice, the laws of development of advertising visual communication in the media and design advertising and its connection with the process of updating computer technology; to explain the theoretical approaches, methodology in the field of text design, in the space of visual communication and artistic and spatial design;
2. professionally use the functions of visual communications in the field of design: to find their productive connection with the art of the font in direct dependence on the purpose, genre and style of the design product; to use the functions of various forms of artistic font in the space of the design model, taking into account the hidden possibilities of information, computer and other design technologies;
3. systemically determine the main stages of the history and theory of design in the context of the latest methodologies; formulate the basic provisions of modern design art design; carry out a comprehensive analysis of theoretical and methodological approaches to improve the quality of the design model;
4.formulate various scientific and conceptual approaches in the search for design solutions; critically evaluate the innovative results of design solutions in accordance with modern scientific and conceptual approaches; demonstrate the concept of design;
5. to search for information in the field of methods of teaching graphic design; to explain the results of professional tasks in the methodology and practice of teaching graphic design; to formulate the existing methods of teaching graphic design in the new economic and socio-political realities;
6.to define the problems of modern design; to carry out scientific research of design problems; to formulate key aspects and promising directions of design text and advertising in the space of visual communication;
7. to use the basic methods of psychology of design and design design in the social sphere; to use different methods of teaching graphic design and scientific and conceptual approaches; to demonstrate promising achievements of design in the field of General psychology, psychology of perception of color and space, in design management and design marketing;
8. to use the methodology, techniques and basic design techniques and methodology of design design in the organization and planning of research and management of the international design business; to apply the technique of creative design in the practice of book design and design advertising; to carry out scientific research of business and professional communication and innovative technologies of image design;
9. formulate goals, objectives, methodology of the discipline of business and professional communication; explain the content of the discipline; argumentatively present the scientific results of business and professional communication in order to find original design solutions;
10. to develop the principles of creative design in book design, in advertising visual communication, in the art of font; to carry Out the ideas of scientific research, advertising visual products and visual communications in the field of book design; to generate the results of creative design in various fields of design and communication;
11. independently develop innovative, information, computer design technologies; determine the possibilities of design and advertising in the field of business and professional communication and management of international design business; to communicate the theory and practice in the field of their interaction and in the field of intellectual property rights of the designer;
12. to use methods in the field of management processes of international design business; to independently carry out actions in the field of information and computer design technologies; to create design advertising and visual communication products in the media.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02102

Название:

Дизайн

Факультет:

Журналистики

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр искусствоведческих наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
По завершении данной образовательной программы ожидается, что студенты будут способны:
1. определить связь теории с практикой, закономерности развития рекламной визуальной коммуникации в средствах массовой информации и дизайн-рекламы и ее связь с процессом обновления компьютерных технологий; аргументированно объяснять теоретическими подходы, методологии в сфере текстового дизайна, в пространстве визуальной коммуникации и художественно-пространственного конструирования;
2. профессионально использовать функции визуальных коммуникаций в сфере дизайна: находить их продуктивную связь с искусством шрифта в прямой зависимости от назначения, жанра и стиля дизайнерского продукта; применять функции различных форм художественного шрифта в пространстве дизайнерской модели с учетом скрытых возможностей информационных, компьютерных и иных дизайн-технологий;
3. системно определять основные этапы истории и теории дизайн-проектирования в контексте новейших методологий; формулировать основные положения современного дизайнерского художественного проектирования; осуществлять комплексный анализ теоретико-методологических подходов с целью качественного совершенствования модели дизайнерского проектирования;
4.формулировать различные научно-концептуальные подходы в поиске дизайнерского решения; критически оценивать инновационные результаты дизайнерских решений в соответствии с современными научно-концептуальными подходами; демонстрировать концепции дизайн-проектирования;
5. осуществлять поиск информации в области методики преподавания графического дизайна; объяснять результаты выполнения профессиональных задач в методике и практике преподавания графического дизайна; аргументированно формулировать существующие методики преподавания графического дизайна в новых экономических и социально-политических реалиях;
6.определять проблемы современного дизайна; осуществлять научное исследование проблем дизайна; формулировать ключевые аспекты и перспективные направления дизайнерского текста и рекламной деятельности в пространстве визуальной коммуникации;
7. использовать основные методы психологии дизайна и дизайн-проектирования в социальной сфере; использовать разные методики преподавания графического дизайна и научно-концептуальные подходы; демонстрировать перспективные достижения дизайна в сфере общей психологии, психологии восприятия цвета и пространства, в дизайн-менеджменте и дизайн-маркетинге;
8. использовать методологию, технику и основные приемы дизайна и методологию дизайн-проектирования в организации и планировании научных исследований и управлении международным дизайнерским бизнесом; применять технику креативного проектирования в практике дизайна книг и дизайн-рекламы; осуществлять научное исследование деловой и профессиональной коммуникации и инновационных технологий имидж-дизайна; 9. формулировать цели, задачи, методологию дисциплины деловой и профессиональной коммуникации; объяснять содержание дисциплины; аргументированно представлять научные результаты деловой и профессиональной коммуникации в целях поиска оригинальных дизайн-решений;
10. разрабатывать принципы креативного проектирования в книжном дизайне, в рекламной визуальной коммуникации, в искусстве шрифта; Осуществлять идеи научного исследования, рекламной визуальной продукции и визуальных коммуникаций в сфере книжного дизайна; генерировать полученные результаты креативного проектирования в различных сферах дизайн и коммуникации;
11. самостоятельно разрабатывать инновационные, информационные, компьютерные дизайн-технологии; определять возможности дизайна и рекламы в сфере деловой и профессиональной коммуникации и управления международным дизайнерским бизнесом; осуществлять связь теории и практики в сфере их взаимодействия и в сфере прав интеллектуальной собственности дизайнера;
12. использовать методы в сфере процессов управления международным дизайнерским бизнесом; самостоятельно осуществлять действия в сфере информационных и компьютерных дизайн-технологий; создавать дизайн-рекламу и продукты визуальной коммуникации в СМИ.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.