Academic mobility and internships

 

 2-year doctoral student of the specialty “6D011000 - Physics”, Faculty of physics and technology, Department of plasma physics, nanotechnology and computer physics Әkіmkhanova Zhuldyzay at a foreign scientific internship in Torun (Poland) from 01/13/2020 to 03/05/2020.

   Master students of the 2nd course of the specialty "6M071800-Electric Power Engineering" Nurlanbekuly Ertugan, Igibaev Zhanbolat, Maxim Kosilov are studying at the National Research University "MPEI" (Moscow, Russia) by the double diploma program from 02.09.2019 to 05.31.2020.

Sadvokasova Shynar, Absattarova Gulzhan, Maukenov Alibek, Akhmetkhanov Almaty 2-year graduate student of the specialty 6M074000 - Nanomaterials and nanotechnology, Department of plasma physics, nanotechnology and computer physics, faculty of physics and technology took part in the International conference on (Applied nanotechnology and nanoscience international conference (Annic19, Paris, France 11/18/2019 - 11/28/2019)

 Doctoral student of the specialty "6D060500-Nuclear physics" of the faculty of physics and technology, department of plasma physics, nanotechnology and computer physics Moldabekov Zhangali Musyrmankulovich on a foreign scientific internship on the topic "Plasma diagnostics at the Plasma focus device" in Moscow (Russia) from 29.11.2019 to 30.12.2019.

2-year doctoral student of the specialty “6D072300 - Technical Physics”, Faculty of physics and technology, Department of plasma physics, nanotechnology and computer physics Tazhen Әigerim at a scientific internship in Frankfurt am Main ( Germany) in the period from 20/10/2019 - 30/12/2019.
From November 18 to November 27, 2019, at the Department of Plasma Physics of the LaPlase Institute in Moscow, Russia, 4 undergraduates from Al-Farabi Kazakh National University completed an internship. During the internship, student interns took part in relevant research projects under the guidance of experienced mentors - employees of the department. It should be noted that the experience, knowledge and results obtained during the implementation of the project will be reflected in the master's graduate work.

 On the photo - intern students with their supervisors - employees of the Department of Plasma Physics of the LaPlase Institute (from left to right):
 
Daulet Alpys - topic "Hardening of the surface of steels and alloys by plasma nitriding", supervisor - Lead  
engineer Yuri Borisyuk (pictured left), consultant Nina Oreshkina;

Aidana Zhumabekova - topic “Application of the generalized Grad method for the analysis of transport properties of partially ionized multicomponent plasma in a magnetic field”, leader - associate professor Alexander Stepanenko (to the right);
 
Aidana Ospanova - topic “Investigation of the relationship between the parameters of the ionospheric plasma and geomagnetic disturbances according to satellite and ground-based measurements”, supervisor - senior teacher Natalya Nosikova (to her left); 
 

Master students of the 2nd course Alpys Daulet in participated in the international scientific conference on nanotechnologies

 NANOTECH EURASIA 2019, which was held in Baku, Azerbaijan on October 3-4, 2019.

Article subject: Vacuum-plasma method for producing nanocoating.

 

 

 2-year graduate student of the specialty "6M071800-Electric power engineering" of the Faculty of physics and technology, Department of plasma physics, Nanotechnology and computer physics, Zhanibek Raiymkhanov during a research internship at the University of Aveiro (Aveiro, Portugal) from 08/15/2019 to 08/25/2019  .

 

 Undergraduates 2 courses of the specialty "6M071800-electric power industry" physical-technical faculty Department of plasma physics, nanotechnology and computational physics Duisebay Yerkanat, Saduakas Zhaksylyk, Kabdreshova Diana, Halykov Galgas, Omarova Dinara, Kosilov Maksim on foreign scientific internship on the topic of International scientific and practical summer school "Young engineer"-2019 in Moscow (Russia) home while you are away from 15.07.2019 for 28.07.2019 G.

   From July 1, 2019 to July 12, 2019, a 2-year undergraduate student in the specialty "Physics Ed." G. Yusupova underwent an internship at ITMO University in the training module "Principles of Automation and Control in Educational Systems" (St. Petersburg, Russia).
   2nd year PhD student of study in the specialty “6D072300 – Technical Physics” A. Akildinova during a research internship at the Institute of Experimental and Applied Physics at Christian Albrecht University (Kiel, Germany) from May 7, 2018 to August 7  2018 year.

 

A group of undergraduates of Al-Farabi Kazakh National University consisting of 26 people completed a scientific internship from March 27 to April 7 as part of the Introduction to Science week program at the University of Oxford, which is a top university according to world rankings. Among this group of undergraduates was the undergraduate of our department Uykas Alibek, specialty "6M071800 - Electric Power Engineering"
PhD student of the 2nd course of the specialty "6D060400-Physics" of the Faculty of Physics and Technology, Department of Plasma Physics, Nanotechnologies and Computer Physics for foreign scientific research on the topic "Thermodynamic and Optical Properties of Two-Temperature Dense Plasma" in Moscow. Rostock (Germany) in the period from 09/23/2018 to 12/14/2018
Undergraduates of the 2nd course of the specialty "Nuclear Physics" passed their scientific internship abroad at the ICRANet, in the cities of Rome and Pescara, Italy. During the internship from June 30 to July 11, from July 1 to July 7, 2018 at the University of La Sapienza in Rome , Italy, Marcel Grossmann held the fifteenth meeting on the latest developments in the field of theoretical and experimental theory of general theory of relativity, astrophysics and correlative fields (MG15) 
PhD student of the 2nd course of the specialty "6D060400-Physics", Faculty of Physics and Technology, Department of Plasma Physics and Computer Physics Syzganbayeva S.A. on foreign scientific internship on the topic "Correlation properties and collective phenomena in a dense two-component plasma in the framework of the pseudopotential approach" in Valencia (Spain) in the period from January 26, 2018 to March 1, 2018. In the photo a doctoral candidate together with a foreign scientific consultant, Professor I. Tkachenko. and his family 

PhD doctoral student of the Faculty of Physics and Technology Үsenova EA at the overseas internship at the Institute of Experimental and Applied Physics at Kiel University Christian Albrecht, Laboratory of Plasma Technologies (Kiel, Germany) from 20.05.2016 to 08.20.2016 Goals and Objective: To study the effect of nanoscale dust particles on the properties of the buffer plasma in asymmetric RF capacitive discharge and plasma diagnostics using a Langmuir probe and mass spectrometer. Analysis of the data and interpretation of results.
  Doctoral student of the 2nd course of the specialty "6D060400-Physics", Faculty of Physics and Technology, Department of Plasma Physics and Computer Physics Shalenov Erik Ongarovich was on probation at the University of Rostock (Rostock, Germany) from April 18, 2016 to July 18, 2016. Over the past three months, since his stay in a foreign business trip at the University of Rostock (Rostock, Germany), he, together with the foreign leader of the Doctor of Science, Professor Gerd Röpke, set goals for the work he will be doing during the business trip. A review of the literature required for the thesis in the library of the University of Rostock and calculations on the topic of the thesis. During the traveling period he attended scientific seminars and lectures by Professor Gerd Röpke and Heidi Reinholz

Академическая мобильность и стажировки

 

Докторант 2 курса специальности «6D011000 – физика» физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики Әкімханова Жұлдызай Ержанқызы на зарубежной научной стажировке по теме «Эффективность применения информационно-коммуникационных технологий при обучении физики в ВУЗ-ах» в г.Торунь (Польша) в период с 13.01.2020г.по 05.03.2020г.
   Магистранты 2-курса специальности "6М071800-электроэнергетика" Нұрланбекұлы Ертуған, Игибаев Жанболат, Косилов Максим обучаются в Национальном исследовательском университете "МЭИ" (г. Москва, Россия) по двухдипломной программе с 02.09.2019 по 31.05.2020. 
   Садвокасова Шынар, Абсаттарова Гульжан, Маукенов Алибек, Ахметханов Алмат магистранты 2 курса специальности «6M074000 - Наноматериалы и нанотехнологии» кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики физико-технологического факультета приняли участие в Международной конференции по прикладным нанотехнологиям и нанонауки. (Annic19, г.Париж, Франция 18.11.2019г.-28.11.2019г.)
   Докторант 3 курса специальности «6D060500-ядерная физика» физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики Молдабеков Жангали Мусырманкулович на зарубежной научной стажировке по теме «Диагностика плазмы на установке Плазменный фокус» в г.Москва (Россия) в перид с 29.11.2019 по 30.12.2019 г.

С 18 по 27 ноября 2019 года на кафедре физики плазмы Института ЛаПлаз прошли стажировку 4 магистранта Казахского национального университета имени аль-Фараби. За время стажировки студенты-стажёры принимали участие в актуальных научно-исследовательских проектах под руководством опытных наставников – сотрудников кафедры. При этом надо отметить, что полученные в ходе выполнения проекта опыт, знания и результаты найдут своё отражение в магистерских выпускных работах ребят.

На фото — студенты-стажёры со своими руководителями – сотрудниками кафедры физики плазмы Института ЛаПлаз (слева направо):

Даулет Алпыс — тема «Упрочнение поверхности сталей и сплавов методом плазменного азотирования», руководитель — вед. инженер Юрий Борисюк (на снимке слева,) консультант Нина Орешкина;

Айдана Жумабекова — тема «Применение обобщенного метода Грэда для анализа свойств переноса частично ионизованной многокомпонентной плазмы в магнитном поле», руководитель — доцент Александр Степаненко (правее);

Айдана Оспанова — тема «Исследование взаимосвязи параметров ионосферной плазмы и геомагнитных возмущений по данным спутниковых и наземных измерений», руководитель — ст. преподаватель Наталья Носикова (слева от неё);

Самга Токтаугалиева — тема «Динамика движения пыли в пристеночной плазме термоядерного реактора», руководитель — ст. преподаватель Евгений Маренков .

Магистрант 2го круса Алпыс Даулет участвовал в международной научной конференции по нано технологиям

«NANOTECH EURASIA 2019», которая проходила в г. Баку Азербайджан 3-4 октября 2019 года.

Тема статьи: Вакуумно-плазменный способ получения нанопокрытия.

 

  Докторант 2 курса специальности «6D072300 – техническая физика» физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики Тәжен Әйгерім Бегімханқызы на научной стажировке по теме «Устройство и методы контактной диагностики импульсного плазменного потока» в г. Франкфурт-на-Майне (Германия) в период с 20.10.2019-30.12.2019.
   Магистрант 2-курса специальности "6М071800-электроэнергетика"  физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной  физики Жәнібек Райымханов при прохождении научно-исследовательской стажировки в Университете Авейро " (г. Авейро, Португалия) с 15.08.2019 по 25.08.2019.

Магистранты 2 курса специальности "6М071800-электроэнергетика" физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики Дүйсебай Ерқанат, Садуахас Жақсылық, Кабдырешова Диана, Халықов Жалғас, Омарова Динара, Косилов Максим на зарубежной научной стажировке по теме Международной научно-практической летней школы «Молодого инженера-исследователя»-2019 в г.Москва (Россия) в перид с 15.07.2019 по 28.07.2019 г.
 

С 01.07.2019 по 12.07.2019 магистрант 2 курса специальности "Физика образование" Юсупова Г. проходила стажировку в университете ИТМО по учебному модулю "Принципы автоматизации и управления в образовательных системах" (г. Санкт-Петербург,Россия).

PhD докторант 2-го года обучения по специальности «6D072300–техническая физика» Акильдинова А. при прохождении научно-исследовательской стажировки в Институте экспериментальной и прикладной физики Университета  Кристиана Альбрехта (г. Киль, Германия) в период с 7 мая 2018 года по 7 августа 2018 года.

 

Группа магистрантов КазНУ имени аль-Фараби в составе 26 человек прошли  научную стажировку в период с 27 марта по 7 апреля в рамках программы Introduction to Science week  в Оксфордском университете (University of Oxford), являющемся топовым университетом согласно мировым рейтингам. Среди этой группы магистрантов был магистрант нашей кафедры Уйкас Алибек, специальность "6М071800 - Электроэнергетика"


 

Докторант 2 курса специальности «6D060400-физика» физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики Исмагамбетова Томирис Нурлановна на зарубежной научной стажировке по теме "Термодинамические и оптические свойства двух-температурной плотной плазмы" в г. Ростоке (Германия) в период с 23.09.2018 г. по 14.12.2018 г. 

Магистранты 2-го курса специальности «Ядерная физика» проходили свою научную заграничную стажировку в центре ICRANet, в городах Рим и Пескара,Италия.В период стажировки с 30 июня по 11 июля, с 1 по 7 июля 2018 года в Университете Ла Сапиенца в Риме, Италия, состоялась пятнадцатое совещание Марселя Гроссманна по последним событиям в области теоретической иэкспериментальной теории общей теории относительности, астрофизики ирелятивистских полей (MG15).

Докторант 2 курса специальности «6D060400-физика»,  физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики Сызганбаева Сауле на зарубежной научной стажировке по теме "Корреляционные свойства и коллективные явления в плотной двухкомпонентной плазме в рамках псевдопотенциального подхода" в г. Валенсия (Испания) в период с 26 января 2018 г. по 01 марта 2018 года. На фото докторант вместе с зарубежным научном консультантом профессором Ткаченко И.М. и его семьей


PhD  докторант физико-технического факультета Үсенова Е.А. на зарубежной стажировке в Институте экспериментальной и прикладной физики Кильского Университета им. Кристиана Альбрехта, Лаборатория Плазменных технологийв (г. Киль, Германия) с 20.05.2016 г. по 20.08.2016 г. Цели и задача: изучение влияния наноразмерных пылевых частиц на свойства буферной плазмы в ассиметричном радиочастотном емкостном разряде и диагностика плазмы с помощью Ленгмюровского зонда и масс-спектрометра. Анализ полученных данных и интерпретация результатов.

 

 

Докторант 2 курса специальности «6D060400-Физика»,  физико-технического факультета, кафедры физики плазмы и компьютерной физики Шаленов Ерик Онгаровича был на стажировке в Университете Ростока (г. Росток, Германия) с 18 апреля 2016 года по 18 июля 2016 года. За прошедшие три месяца, с момента пребывания в зарубежной командировке в Университете Росток (г. Росток, Германия), он совместно с зарубежным руководителем д.н., профессором Герд Репке были поставлены цели работы, которой он будет заниматься во время командировки. Сделан обзор литературы, необходимой для диссертации в библиотеке Университета Росток и расчеты по теме диссертации. За командировочный период посещал научный семинары и лекции профессора Герда Репке и Хайди Рейнхольц.

   

 

Ф.И.О. Период времени прибывания на стажировке Страна Тема
Дубовцев Д.Ю., магистр естественных наук 02.01.2016-02.03.2016 Испания, Мадрид, Мадридский политехнический университет  
Еримбетова Л.Т., PhD студент 2 курс 02.01.2016-02.03.2016 Испания, г. Валенсия, Валенсийский Политехнический университет  
Кисан А. магистр естественных наук 15.11.2016 -15.12.2016 Россия, Московская область, Россия, Сколковский Институт Науки и Технологий (СИНТ), (Сколтех)  
Машеева Р.У., 2 курс PhD докторантуры  01.06.2016-28.08.2016  Венгрия, г.Будапешт, Институт физики твердого тела и оптики, Вигнеровский исследовательский центр Академии наук Венгрии   
Шаленов Е.О., 2 курс PhD докторантуры  17.04.2016-17.07.2016  Германия, г.Росток, Университет Ростока