Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M07503

Speciality Name:

Мetrology

Faculty:

of Physics and Technology

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ОN1 demonstrate the skills of organizing and conducting scientific research in the performance of joint scientific work in professional activities;
ОN2 classify and determine the physical phenomena and their corresponding theoretical models, understand the methodology of conducting the experiment, describe the physical processes in heat power engineering, cryotechnology, ecology from the metrological point of view and formulate the problems of metrological support in the relevant field of professional activity;
ОN3 prove his point of view on a concrete physical problem in order to achieve joint goals and objectives;
ОN4 use the theory and methodology of scientific knowledge, as well as the basic methods of scientific research;
ОN5 apply research skills and abilities for the implementation of scientific research, obtaining, applying new scientific knowledge for solving urgent problems in the field of metrology;
ОN6 have the skills to analyze and write scientific articles, abstracts, and reports; to discuss problems arising in complex and unpredictable situations, to have the capacity for independent professional constant development; be able to present the obtained results in the form of reports, publications;
ОN7 carry out measurements of the main characteristics of experimental data by using technical documentation of measuring devices and original scientific literature to solve technical problems in order to reduce errors and achieve the required accuracy of measurements;
ОN8 apply the basic provisions and fundamental laws of physics, as well as their applications to specific real physical systems;
ОN9 apply the skills of choosing measuring instruments to solve specific measurement tasks, perform metrological calculations when processing the results of observations of a measurement experiment, and present measurement results;
ОN10 organize scientific research, including using the latest information and communication technologies;
ОN11 develop the necessary documentation for metrological support, metrological control and supervision aimed at maintaining the unity of measurements, high quality, and safety of products (services), high economic efficiency for producers and consumers on the basis of modern quality management methods by following the operating and safety requirements;
ОN12 to determine the basic requirements of scientific and research activities with the correlation of their own interests and the public using ethical values, as well as the interests of the team in the communicative sphere.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M07503

Название:

Метрология

Факультет:

Физико-технический

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ОN1 продемонстрировать навыки организации и проведения научных исследований при выполнении совместных научных работ в профессиональной деятельности;
ОN2 классифицировать и определять физические явления и соответствующие им теоретические модели, владеть методикой проведения эксперимента, описывать физические процессы в теплоэнергетике, криотехнологии, экологии с метрологической точки зрения и формулировать проблемы метрологического обеспечения в соответствующей сфере профессиональной деятельности;
ОN3 аргументированно отстаивать свою точку зрения относительно конкретной физической проблемы для достижения совместных целей и реализации задач;
ОN4 использовать теорию и методологию научного познания, а также основные методы научного исследования;
ОN5 применять исследовательские умения и навыки для осуществления научных исследований, получения, применения новых научных знаний для решения актуальных проблем в области метрологии;
ОN6. иметь навыки анализа и написания научных статей, тезисов и докладов; обсуждать проблемы, возникающие в сложных и непредсказуемых ситуациях, обладать способностью к самостоятельному профессиональному постоянному развитию; уметь изложить полученные результаты в виде отчетов, публикаций, докладов;
ОN7 проводить измерения основных характеристик экспериментальных данных с использованием технической документации измерительных устройств и оригинальной научной литературы для решения технических задач с целью уменьшения погрешности и достижения необходимой точности измерений;
ОN8 применять основные положения и фундаментальные законы физики, а также их приложения к конкретным реальным физическим системам;
ОN9 применять навыки выбора средств измерений для решения конкретных измерительных задач, выполнения метрологических расчетов при обработке результатов наблюдений измерительного эксперимента, представления результатов измерений;
ОN10 организовывать научные исследования, в том числе с использованием новейших информационно-коммуникационных технологий;
ОN11 разрабатывать необходимую документацию по метрологическому обеспечению, метрологическому контролю и надзору, нацеленных на поддержание единства измерений, высокое качество и безопасность продукции (услуги), высокую экономическую эффективность для производителей и потребителей на основе современных методов управления качеством при соблюдении требований эксплуатации и безопасности;
ОN12 определять основные требования научной и исследовательской деятельности с соотнесением собственных интересов и общественных используя этические ценности, а также интересы команды в коммуникативной сфере.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.