Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M04104

Speciality Name:

State and Local Government

Faculty:

High School of Economics and Business

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ON1 Preparation of research results using their knowledge in setting the goals of research and solving design problems, analysis of modern theories, concepts and models in the field of public and local government;
ON2 Develop educational and methodical complex of disciplines in accordance with the requirements of the University, conduct classes and research.
ON3 Develop a strategy of human resources management of the organization and design organizational structures of state and local government;
ON4 Develop alternative management solutions in the field of economic security of the country and regions on the basis of analysis and evaluation of criteria and indicators of economic security threats;
ON5 Make tasks of strategic management in the interests of society and the state, including the setting of socially significant goals, the formation of conditions for their achievement, the organization of work to obtain the maximum possible results;
ON6 Organize the implementation of the decisions of the President, the Government and higher state bodies, establish accounting and verification of the implementation of these decisions, ensure control over the progress of their implementation; seek ways to reconcile different interests;
ON7 Implement the main directions of the state administrative policy and solve the problems of social policy, determine the causes and prevent social conflicts;
ON8 Make a plan of organizational and economic activities of enterprises and organizations in the field of housing and communal services, taking into account the specifics of the implementation of state programs;
ON9 Make reports on the basis of monitoring and evaluation of the effectiveness of the achievement and implementation of strategic goals, objectives in the system of strategic planning and results-based budgeting;
ON10 Develop corporate strategy, programs of organizational development and changes, ensure their implementation;
ON11 Develop regulatory documents defining procedures, hierarchy, subordination and interaction in public authorities and proposals for the introduction of innovative approaches and solutions aimed at improving the efficiency of activities;
ON12 Have the ability to adapt quickly and adapt to new conditions, to continuous education in order to acquire new knowledge, to be ready to transfer existing knowledge, skills, abilities and skills to new objects of activity, to be able to realize the need for the formation of new competencies.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M04104

Название:

Государственное и местное управление

Факультет:

Высшая школа экономики и бизнеса

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON1 оформлять результаты научно-исследовательской работы применяя свои знания при постановке целей научных исследований и решения проектных задач, анализа современных теорий, концепций и моделей в области государственного и местного управления;
ON2 разрабатывать учебно-методический комплекс дисциплин в соответствии с требованиями вуза, проводить занятия и научные исследования;
ON3 разрабатывать стратегию управления человеческими ресурсами организации и проектировать организационные структуры государственного и местного управления;
ON4 разрабатывать альтернативные варианты управленческих решений в области обеспечения экономической безопасности страны и регионов на основе анализа и оценки критериев и индикаторов угрозы экономической безопасности;
ON5 составлять задачи стратегического управления в интересах общества и государства, включая постановку общественно значимых целей, формирование условий их достижения, организацию работы для получения максимально возможных результатов;
ON6 организовывать выполнение решений Президента, Правительства и вышестоящих государственных органов, налаживать учет и проверку исполнения этих решений, обеспечивать контроль над ходом их выполнения; искать пути согласования различных интересов;
ON7 реализовывать основные направления государственной административной политики и решать задачи социальной политики, определелять причины и упреждать социальные конфликты;
ON8 составлять план организационно-экономической деятельности предприятий и организаций в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства с учетом специфики реализации государственных программ;
ON9 составлять отчеты на основе проведения мониторинга и оценки эффективности достижения и реализации стратегических целей, задач в системе стратегического планирования и бюджетированию ориентированного на результат;
ON10 разрабатывать корпоративную стратегию, программы организационного развития и изменений, обеспечивать их реализацию;
ON11 Разрабатывать нормативные документы, определяющие процедуры, иерархию, субординацию и взаимодействие в органах государственной власти и предложения по внедрению инновационных подходов и решений, направленных на повышение эффективности деятельности;
ON12 Обладать способностями к быстрой адаптации и приспособлению к новым условиям, к непрерывному образованию в целях приобретения новых знаний, быть готовым к переносу имеющихся знаний, умений, способностей и навыков на новые объекты деятельности, быть способным осознавать необходимость формирования новых компетенций.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.