Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02312

Speciality Name:

Foreign philology (Western Lang.)

Faculty:

Faculty of Philology and World Languages

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ON1 use scientific knowledge from specific facts to holistic theories reflecting the current state of the basic sciences of general philology, foreign philology, taking into account the theory of intercultural communication, speech influence, linguistic culturology, models of foreign / second / native language, text theory, newest technologies in the field of linguistic and literary studies.
ON2 apply contextualized knowledge and understanding of the terminological apparatus and the system of methodological principles and teaching methods of the foreign philological research of the modern scientific paradigm in the field of foreign philology, taking into account the dynamics of the development of its main subdivisions and interdisciplinary connections.
ON3 systematize scientific information (conceptual and methodological apparatus of theoretical and applied areas of foreign philology), which will form the basis for the manifestation of independence and originality in the definition and development of problem areas within the research context and in the design and organization of professional activity.
ON4 use knowledge of the basics of planning and organizing research in the field of foreign philology, conducting research using modern methods and methodologies for analyzing scientific, journalistic, critical texts, as well as publications in the field of cultural linguistics, language learning theory, business communication, literary criticism
ON5 demonstrate the ability to use the acquired knowledge in such areas of humanitarian knowledge as literary hermeneutics, media-linguistics, oratorical speech, rhetoric, business communication, language acquisition for the preparation and editorial editing of analytical speech works in native and foreign languages and technical design of a foreign-language scientific / publicistic / business text taking into account language variability, as well as when conducting research through the use of appropriate linguistic methods and procedures whom and literary analysis.
ON6 demonstrate the development of advanced skills and abilities of foreign language communication in all types of speech activity in the framework of various communication styles and speech genres (media texts and media speech) of modern English, applying in practice discursive ways of expressing various types of information to solve pragmatic communication tasks.
ON7 focus on your knowledge and solve problems in a new or unfamiliar environment in a wide (or interdisciplinary) context related to the field of learning, foreign language education and scientific research, interpret the results of knowledge and use them as a means of obtaining new knowledge;
ON8 summarizes the knowledge gained from conducting information-analytical and information-bibliographic work in the field of linguistic, literary and linguodidactic research with the involvement of modern information technologies to identify ways of creatively solving philological and professional problems;
ON9 identify and explain, analyzing current issues and aspects relevant to the disciplines of an foreign philological profile, as well as for conducting scientific research in solving theoretical and methodological problems of linguistic, literary criticism and linguo-didactic research;
ON10 to develop projects, demonstrating an independent systemic and creative approach in the course of work on scientific and project research and in solving relevant professional tasks, presenting its findings in Kazakh / Russian and a foreign language to specialists from different fields of activity, including the system of government.
ON11 integrate knowledge and accordingly formulate its own specific goals and objectives, differentiating methods to achieve results and solve theoretical and applied problems in scientific, academic and professional fields using modern computer technologies, research computer programs, language data processing programs, etc.
ON12 demonstrate the skills associated with working in an interdisciplinary team and a multi-ethnic multicultural team, affecting the processes of social, cultural, scientific and professional cooperation, taking into account intercultural communication in foreign scientific and educational spheres, defending their positions in discussions in a foreign language.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02312

Название:

Иностранная филология (западные языки)

Факультет:

Филологии и мировых языков

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON1 использовать научные знания от конкретных фактов до целостных теорий, отражающих современное состояние фундаментальных наук общефилологического профиля, иностранной филологии, с учетом теории межкультурной коммуникации, речевого воздействия, лингвокультурологии, моделей усвоения иностранного/второго/родного языка, теории текста, новейших технологий в области лингвистических и литературоведческих исследований.
ON2применять контекстуализированное знание и понимание терминологического аппарата и системы методологических принципов и методических приемов инофилологического исследования современной научной парадигмы в области иностранной филологии, принимая во внимание динамику развития ее основных подразделов и междисциплинарных связей.
ON3 систематизировать научную информацию (концептуально-методологический аппарат теоретических и прикладных областей иностранной филологии), которая составит основу для проявления самостоятельности и оригинальности при определении и разработке проблемных зон в рамках исследовательского контекста и при проектировании и организации профессиональной деятельности.
ON4 использовать знания основ планирования и организации исследований в области иностранной филологии, осуществление изысканий с применением современных методов и методологий анализа научных, публицистических, критических текстов, а также публикаций в области лингвокультурологии, теории усвоения языка, деловой коммуникации, литературоведения
ON5 демонстрировать способность использования полученных знаний в таких сферах гуманитарных знаний, как литературная герменевтика, медиалингвистика, ораторская речь , риторика, деловое общение, усвоение языка для подготовки и редакционной корректуры аналитических речевых произведений на родном и иностранном языках и технического оформления иноязычного научного/публицистического/делового текста с учетом языковой вариативности, а также при проведении исследований на основе применения соответствующих методов и процедур лингвистического и литературоведческого анализа.
ON6 демонстрировать развитие продвинутых навыков и умений иноязычного общения во всех видах речевой деятельности в рамках различных коммуникативных стилей и речевых жанров (медиатексты и медиаречь) современного английского языка, применяя на практике дискурсивные способы выражения различных типов информации для решения прагматических задач коммуникации.
ON 7 ориентироваться на свои знания и решать задачи в новой или незнакомой среде в широком (или междисциплинарном) контексте, относящемся к области обучения, иноязычного образования и научного изыскания, интерпретировать результаты познания и использовать их как средство получения нового знания;
ON8 обобщать знания, полученные в результате проведения информационно-аналитической и информационно-библиографической работы в области лингвистических, литературоведческих и лингводидактических исследований с привлечением современных информационных технологий для определения путей творческого решения филологических и профессиональных проблем;
ON9 идентифицировать и объяснять, анализируя актуальные вопросы и аспекты, релевантные для дисциплин инофилологического профиля, а также для проведения научных исследований при решении теоретических и методологических проблем лингвистического, литературоведческого и лингводидактического изысканий;
ON10 разрабатывать проекты, демонстрируя самостоятельный системный и креативный подход в ходе работы над научными и проектными исследованиями и при решении соответствующих профессиональных задач, презентуя свои выводы на казахском/русском и иностранном языках специалистам из разных сфер деятельности, включая систему государственного управления.
ON11 интегрировать знания и соответственно формулировать собственные конкретные цели и задачи, дифференцируя методы для достижения результатов и решения теоретических и прикладных проблем в научной, академической и профессиональной сферах с использованием современных компьютерных технологий, научно-исследовательских компьютерных программ, программ обработки массива данных языка и др.
ON12 демонстрировать умения, связанные с работой в междисциплинарной команде и многонациональном поликультурном коллективе, затрагивающие процессы социального, культурного, научно-профессионального сотрудничества с учетом межкультурной коммуникации в иноязычной научной и образовательной сферах, отстаивая свои позиции в дискуссиях на иностранном языке.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.