Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M05301

Speciality Name:

Chemistry

Faculty:

Chemistry and Chemical Technology

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Natural Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
As a result of mastering the program, the master will be able to
PO1 - to interpret scientific theories and concepts in the relevant specialized field of fundamental and applied chemistry;
PO2 - to integrate the latest achievements of science and practice in the field of chemistry into the practical activities of a research chemist, a teacher chemist to solve professional tasks, including in a wider interdisciplinary context, focused on achieving environmental, social, economic and other goals;
PO3 – to conduct a systematic search and prepare a scientific review of the state of modern scientific research on a specific topic;
PO4 - to carry out the analysis of scientific information for the formulation of scientific hypotheses in the framework of its own research;
PO5 - implement independently the formulation of the goal and objectives of scientific research, as well as the expected result, on the basis of a critical analysis and evaluation of modern scientific concepts, achievements and research in the studied / profile field of chemistry;
PO6 - to make a reasonable choice of methods, techniques, computer programs and applications of mathematical modeling and calculation, to control the process, including technological, performing a scientific experiment, processing and generalizing the results obtained;
PO7 - to analyze and interpret the obtained data (process control, scientific research results) to substantiate their reliability and value in the framework of modern concepts and theories in the field of chemistry;
PO8 - to apply fundamental and modern knowledge and methodology of physicochemical research to develop new and improve existing methods for producing substances and materials with specified characteristics, research methods of substances, materials and processes, technological processes or their stages;
PO9 - to carry out qualitative and quantitative modeling of the process in order to establish its mechanism, ways of its regulation, to obtain a product with specified characteristics or to increase its output, to determine the optimal conditions for its implementation and control;
PO10 – to develop a curriculum for teaching chemical disciplines in the context of modern achievements in the field of chemistry and the requirements of higher education pedagogy;
PO11 – to present the results of your own research in the chosen field of chemistry in the form of a scientific publication;
PO12 - to continue independent and autonomous training for creative self-development and self-improvement, for the development of basic and subject-matter competencies during the entire professional activity.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M05301

Название:

Химия

Факультет:

Химии и химической технологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр естественных наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
В результате освоения программы магистр будет способен
РО1 - интерпретировать научные теории и концепции в соответствующей специализированной области фундаментальной и прикладной химии;
РО2 - интегрировать новейшие достижения науки и практики в области химии в практическую деятельность химика-исследователя, химика-преподавателя для решения профессиональных задач, в т.ч. в более широком междисциплинарном контексте, ориентированном на достижение экологического, социального, экономического и др. целей;
РО3 – проводить систематический поиск и подготовить научный обзор состояния современных научных исследований по конкретной теме;
РО4 - осуществлять анализ научной информации для формулирования научных гипотез в рамках собственных исследований;
РО5 - реализовывать самостоятельно постановку цели и задач научного исследования, а также ожидаемого результата, на основе критического анализа и оценки современных научных концепций, достижений и исследований в изучаемой/профильной области химии;
РО6 - осуществлять обоснованный выбор методов, методик, компьютерных программ и приложений математического моделирования и расчета, для контроля процесса, в т.ч. технологического, выполнения научного эксперимента, обработки и обобщения полученных результатов;
РО7 - проводить анализ и интерпретацию полученных данных (контроля процесса, научных результатов исследования) для обоснования их достоверности и ценности в рамках современных концепций и теорий в области химии;
РО8 - применять фундаментальные и современные знания и методологию физико-химических исследований для разработки новых и совершенствования существующих способов получения веществ и материалов с заданными характеристиками; методов исследования веществ, материалов и процессов; технологических процессов или их этапов;
РО9 - осуществлять качественное и количественное моделирование процесса с целью установления его механизма, путей его регулирования, получения продукта с заданными характеристиками или повышения его выхода, определения оптимальных условий его проведения и контроля;
РО10 - разрабатывать программу учебного курса для преподавания химических дисциплин в контексте современных достижений в области химии и требований педагогики высшей школы
РО11 - представлять результаты собственных исследований в выбранной области химии в форме научной публикации;
РО12 - продолжить самостоятельное и автономное обучение для творческого саморазвития и самосовершенствования, для развития базовых и предметных компетенций в течение всей профессиональной деятельности.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.