PhD courses

Speciality Code:

8D04203

Speciality Name:

Jurisprudence

Faculty:

Law

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
Formed a matrix of correlation of the educational results of the educational program with the formed competencies (Annex 2.1)
ON 1. Demonstrate a systematic understanding of the main laws governing the development and functioning of law and the state; critically analyze the development of the legal system of Kazakhstan as a whole; to reason and synthesize new legal ideas based on philosophical categories; rank scientific schools of law; evaluate the value of different legal concepts for legal practice. Analyze and evaluate, taking into account the latest achievements of the social sciences, the essence, functioning and further development of the state and law.
ON 2. Create, develop and adapt new ways to resolve social conflicts based on the institution of mediation as an alternative dispute resolution system. To critically evaluate and rank the types of conflicting legal relations, to determine the role of law in the prevention of social conflicts; develop a methodology for applying legal conciliation procedures to resolve social conflicts. Determine the role and importance of the institution of mediation, determine ways to improve the institution of mediation; analyze and evaluate alternative dispute resolution, conciliation procedures
ON 3. Systematize and interpret scientific theories and concepts of civil procedural law; to critically analyze, evaluate and synthesize new and complex ideas regarding lawsuit proceedings; protection of business entities; procedural complicity; procedural succession.
ON 4. Analyze and classify regional crime; evaluate, classify and differentiate types of latent crime; to develop the scientific problems of crime; create crime prevention concepts.
ON 5. Based on the methodology of studying customs activities and customs policy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, systematically disclose and evaluate the main theoretical and practical problems of the development of the process of unification of legislation in the framework of the Eurasian Economic Union. To conduct a scientific discussion on current issues of legislation within the framework of EurAs; understand systemically the development of the customs legislation of the countries of the Eurasian Economic Community - EurAsEC.
ON 6. Summarize and classify the conceptual provisions of civil law; develop qualified legal opinions and hold consultations on civil law issues; compare national and foreign civil legislation; systematize and interpret scientific theories and concepts of civil law.
ON 7. Critically evaluate the institution of constitutional review; develop a theory of the constitutional process; evaluate reforms in public administration; compare national and foreign legislation regarding public administration.
ON 8. Evaluate the processes of modernization of legislation in the field of social security; develop a mechanism for the protection of intellectual property rights. To critically evaluate the global trends and dynamics of the development of modern scientific schools in the field of social security law; explain and justify the scientific position on the legal ways of modernization of the social security legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Evaluate and critically analyze the mechanism of protection of intellectual property rights; to conduct a dialogue on theoretical and practical problems of the protection of intellectual property rights; predict the further development of legal regulation of intellectual property rights.
ON 9. Systematically analyze the legal problems of international economic cooperation; develop mechanisms for the development of integration relations in international law. Analyze and identify promising areas of development of legal regulation of economic relations of Kazakhstan with foreign countries; critically evaluate the legal basis of international economic cooperation of Kazakhstan with foreign countries;
ON 10. Systematically understand and classify criminopenological parameters of punishments and their types, criminal and criminopenal phenomena; analyze the processes of reforming criminal proceedings. Develop teaching materials for conducting training sessions and extracurricular work on legal disciplines using innovative educational technologies and interactive teaching methods based on their critical thinking.
ON 11. Understand systematically the main directions for improving the legal mechanism for environmental protection and, on this basis, assess the level of development of environmental protection activities in the Republic of Kazakhstan; to conduct a dialogue on the evaluation of scientific concepts on the problems of legal regulation of environmental activities; taking into account international standards, determine the development trend of the legal mechanism for environmental protection of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
ON 12. To build a research process on the topic of the thesis; reasonably and reasonably present scientific results for discussion in scientific discussions and publications, as well as in national and international peer-reviewed publications. To be ready for correct and tolerant interaction in society, for social interaction and cooperation for solving problems of legal science.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Докторантура PhD

Шифр:

8D04203

Название:

Юриспруденция

Факультет:

Юридический

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
Формируется матрица соотнесения результатов обучения по образовательной программе с формируемыми компетенциями (приложение 2.1)
ON 1. Демонстрировать системное понимание главных закономерностей развития и функционирования права и государства; критически анализировать развитие правовой системы Казахстана в целом; аргументировать и синтезировать новые правовые идеи, основанные на философских категориях; ранжировать научные школы правопонимания; оценивать значение различных концепций правопонимания для правовой практики. Анализировать и оценивать с учетом новейших достижений социальных наук сущность, функционирование и дальнейшее развитие государства и права.
ON 2. Создавать, разрабатывать и адаптировать новейшие способы разрешения социальных конфликтов на основе института медиации как системы альтернативного урегулирования споров. Критически оценивать и ранжировать виды конфликтных правоотношений, определять роль права в профилактике социальных конфликтов; разрабатывать методику применения правовых согласительных процедур для разрешения социальных конфликтов. Определять роль и значимость института медиации, определять пути совершенствования института медиации; анализировать и оценивать альтернативное разрешение споров, примирительные процедуры
ON 3. Систематизировать и интерпретировать научные теории и концепции гражданского процессуального права; критически анализировать, оценивать и синтезировать новые и сложные идеи относительно искового производства; защиты субъектов предпринимательской деятельности; процессуального соучастия; процессуального правопреемства.
ON 4. Анализировать и классифицировать региональную преступность; оценивать, классифицировать и дифференцировать виды латентной преступности; разрабатывать научные проблемы преступности; создавать концепции предупреждения преступности.
ON 5. Основываясь на методике изучения таможенной деятельности и таможенной политики РК системно раскрывать и оценивать основные теоретические и практические проблемы развития процесса унификации законодательства в рамках Евразийского экономического союза. Проводить научную дискуссию относительно актуальных проблем законодательства в рамках ЕвраЭС; системно понимать особенности развития таможенного законодательства стран Евразийского экономического содружества – ЕвраЭС.
ON 6. Обобщать и классифицировать концептуальные положения гражданского права; разрабатывать квалифицированные юридические заключения и проводить консультации по вопросам гражданского законодательства; сравнивать национальное и зарубежное гражданское законодательство; систематизировать и интерпретировать научные теории и концепции гражданского права.
ON 7. Критически оценивать институт конституционного контроля; разрабатывать теорию конституционного процесса; оценивать реформы в области государственного управления; сравнивать национальное и зарубежное законодательство, касающееся государственного управления.
ON 8. Оценивать процессы модернизации законодательства в сфере социального обеспечения; разрабатывать механизм защиты права интеллектуальной собственности. Критически оценивать мировые тенденции и динамику развития современных научных школ в сфере права социального обеспечения; объяснять и аргументировать научную позицию относительно правовых способов модернизации социально-обеспечительного законодательства Республики Казахстан. Оценивать и критически анализировать механизм защиты права интеллектуальной собственности; вести диалог относительно теоретических и практических проблем защиты права интеллектуальной собственности; прогнозировать дальнейшее развитие правового регулирования права интеллектуальной собственности.
ON 9. Системно анализировать правовые проблемы международного экономического сотрудничества; разрабатывать механизмы развития интеграционных связей в международном праве. Анализировать и определять перспективные направления развития правового регулирования экономических отношений Казахстана с зарубежными странами; критически оценивать правовые основы международного экономического сотрудничества РК с зарубежными государствами;
ON 10. Системно понимать и классифицировать криминопенологические параметры наказаний и их типы, криминальные и криминопенальные явления; анализировать процессы реформирования уголовного судопроизводства. Разрабатывать учебно-методические материалы для проведения учебных занятий и внеаудиторной работы по юридическим дисциплинам с применением инновационных образовательных технологий и интерактивных методик обучения на основе их критического осмысления.
ON 11. Системно понимать основные направления совершенствования правового механизма охраны окружающей среды и на этой основе оценивать уровень развития природоохранной деятельности в РК; вести диалог по оценке научных концепций по проблемам правового регулирования природоохранной деятельности; с учетом международных стандартов определить тенденцию развития правового механизма охраны окружающей среды Республики Казахстан.
ON 12. Выстраивать исследовательский процесс по теме диссертации; аргументированно и обоснованно представлять научные результаты для обсуждения в научных дискуссиях и публикациях, а также в национальных и международных рецензируемых изданиях. Быть готовым к корректному и толерантному взаимодействию в обществе, к социальному взаимодействию и сотрудничеству для решения проблем правовой науки.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.