Awards and achievements of chair

17.04.2019. Students of the specialty "Philosophy" took the 1st place in the Republican Olympiad in philosophy.          
The Department took 2nd place in the University "purity Contest".          
Associate Professor, candidate of philosophical Sciences Jaamvaeva B. A. awarded the title "Best teacher of the year"!          
           
Professor, doctor of philosophical Sciences Syrgabaev A. S.
                                                                                                                                                                                 awarded the title "Best teacher of the year"!
         
September 2018. The Independent Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (NKAOKO) awarded Al-Farabi Kazakh National University to the 1st place in the ranking of educational programs of Kazakhstani universities in 2018 under the 6M020100 Philosophy program.
 
       
September 2018. The Independent Agency for Quality Assurance in Education (NKAOKO) awarded Al-Farabi Kazakh National University to the 1st place in the ranking of educational programs of Kazakhstani universities in 2018 under the 6M020100 Philosophy program.
 
       
         

The 9-th February of 2018 on the website https://openu.kz/kz the Open University of Kazakhstan has released video lectures head of Department, doctor of philosophical Sciences, Nuryshev G. Zh.

 

           

The 25-th September of 2018 head of the Department of philosophy, doctor of philosophy, Professor G. Zh. Nurysheva and associate Professor, candidate of philosophical Sciences Abdrasilova G. Z. took part in the project of the President of Kazakhstan "New humanitarian education. 100 books in the Kazakh language", translated into Kazakh language the book of Derek Johnston's "A Brief History of Philosophy from Socrates to Derrida".

 

           

The Department of philosophy was awarded the 3-rd place in the University competition "purity Contest" held in honor of Nauryz – 2017.

           

The 27-th September of 2016 the educational program of the Department of philosophy "Doctor of Philosophy" awarded the certificate of the Institute of quality and accreditation (Bayreuth, Germany)!.

         

On March 4, 2016 the 4-th course student of specialty "Philosophy" Zulkharnai Azamat was awarded the certificate of Ministry of education and science of RK, confirming excellent knowledge of the curriculum of specialty “5B020100 Philosophy” by the results of external evaluation of educational achievements in 2015-2016 academic year.

         

On March 4, 2016 the 4-th course student of specialty "Philosophy" Yerzhanova Aydana was awarded the certificate of Ministry of education and science of RK, confirming excellent knowledge of the curriculum of specialty “5B020100 Philosophy” by the results of external evaluation of educational achievements in 2015-2016 academic year.

         

March 4, 2016

Department of Philosophy has successfully passed the accreditation of educational programs of bachelor on a specialty "Philosophy" and received a certificate of quality (up to September 30, 2019) Quality Accreditation Institute of Bayreuth (Germany)

         

March 4, 2016

Department of Philosophy has successfully passed the accreditation of educational programs of master on a specialty "Philosophy" and received a certificate of quality (up to September 30, 2019) Quality Accreditation Institute of Bayreuth (Germany
         

The specialty "5B020100 - Philosophy" of KazNU took the first place among the universities - participants of the rating "Independent Agency of accreditation and rating".

         The specialty "6M020100 - Philosophy" of KazNU took the first place among the universities - participants of the rating "Independent Agency of accreditation and rating".
         

June 10, 2015 the scientific work "Al-Farabi and modernity", among the authors of which members of the Department G. Zh. Nurysheva, Djaambayeva B. A., Syrgakbayeva A. S. Became the winner in the category "Best monograph" on Social-Humanities contest for the best textbook KazNU named after al-Farabi.


         

18.03. 2015. The Department of Philosophy took the III place in the nomination "the Best chair" in the annual contest of purity organized by the Union "Parasat" of KazNU.


         

 Centre of the Bologna process and academic mobility of Ministry of Education of RK awarded Al-Farabi KazNU first-place for preparing Bachelors degree in 5В020100 “Philosophy”.

Награды и достижения кафедры

17.04.2019. Студенты специальности "Философия" заняли 1 место в республиканской Олимпиаде по философии.        

 13.04.2019

Кафедра заняла 2 место в университетском "Конкурсе чистоты".

       
 
15.02.2019. Доцент кафедры, кандидат философских наук Джаамбаева Б.А. удостоена звания "Лучший преподаватель года"!        
15.02.2019. Профессор кафедры, доктор философских наук Сыргакбаева А.С. удостоена звания "Лучший преподаватель года"!        
 Сентябрь 2018 г. Независимое агенство по обеспечению качества в образовании (NKAOKO) присудил Казахскому национальному университету имени аль-Фараби 1-место в рейтинге образовательных программ вузов казахстана 2018 по программе  "6М020100-Философия".

 

       
 Сентябрь 2018 г. Независимое агенство по обеспечению качества в образовании (NKAOKO) присудил Казахскому национальному университету имени аль-Фараби 1-место в рейтинге образовательных программ вузов казахстана 2018 по программе  "5В020100-Философия".        
9 февраля 2018 года на сайте https://openu.kz/kz Открытого университета Казахстана вышли видеолекции заведующего кафедрой, доктора философских наук Нурышевой Г.Ж.        
25 сентября 2018 г. Зав.кафедрой философии, доктор философскмх наук, профессор Г.Ж.Нурышева И доцент кафедры, кандидат философских наук Абдрасилова Г.З. приняли участие в проекте Президента Казахстана "Новое гуманитарное образование. 100 учебников на казахском языке" и перевели на казахский язык книгу Дерека Джонстона "A Brief History of Philosophy from Socrates to Derrida".
       
 Кафедре философии присвоено 3-место в университетском конкурсе "Конкурс чистоты", проведенного в честь праздника Наурыз-2017
       
 Профессор кафедры Марат Шамуратович Хасанов удостоен звания "Лучший преподаватель 2016 года"!        
 27 сентября 2016 г. образовательной программе кафедры философии "Doctor of Philosophy" присужден сертификат Института качества и аккредитации (г.Байройт, Германия)!
       
4 марта 2016 г. студентка 4 курса специальности "Философия" Зулхарнай Азамат награжден сертификатом МОН РК, подтверждающим отличное знание учебной программы специальности 5В020100 Философия по результатам ВОУД в 2015-2016 учебном году        
4 марта 2016 г. студентка 4 курса специальности "Философия" Ержанова Айдана награждена сертификатом МОН РК, подтверждающим отличное знание учебной программы специальности 5В020100 Философия по результатам ВОУД в 2015-2016 учебном году        

 

4 марта 2016 г.

Кафедра философии успешно прошла аккредитацию магистерских образовательных программ по специальности "Философия" и получила сертификат качества (до 30 сентября 2019 г.) Института аккредитации качества г.Байройт (Германия)

4 марта 2016 г.

Кафедра философии успешно прошла аккредитацию бакалаврских образовательных программ по специальности "Философия" и получила сертификат качества (до 30 сентября 2019 г.) Института аккредитации качества г.Байройт (Германия)

 

 

 

10 cентября 2015 г.

По специальности "6М020100 - Философия" КазНУ занял первое место среди вузов-участников рейтинга НААР.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 июня 2015 г. Работа "Аль-Фараби и современность", в числе авторов которой сотрудники кафедры Нурышева Г.Ж., Джаамбаева Б.А., Сыргакбаева А.С., признана победителем в номинации "Лучшая монография"социально-гуманитарного направления конкурса на лучшее учебное издание КазНУ имени аль-Фараби
18.03. 2015. Кафедра философии заняла ІІІ место в номинации "Лучшая кафедра" в ежегодном конкурсе чистоты, организуемой профсоюзом "Парасат" КазНУ им.аль-Фараби