Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M07113

Speciality Name:

Business analytics and Big Data

Faculty:

Information technology

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Technical Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ON 1 to Use the conceptual apparatus, methods, techniques and technologies for the development and optimization of data collection tools (data mining) based on the analysis and synthesis of information data flows characteristic of the banking sector, Internet Commerce, IoT, social networks, data measuring devices of complex technical objects(TO), DC servers;
ON 2 to Carry out comparative–regression, comparative-probabilistic, system and structural analysis for modeling and formalization of large information data flows of the Internet space;
ON 3 Solve network technical, economic-marketing, banking, information and forecast - extrapolation problems based on the analysis of information with a large amount of data to structure this information into a single, understandable and formalized mathematical model;
ON 4 Process server data, THEN, Internet sources using methods of mathematical statistics and new information technology, computer technology using modern hardware and software Hadoop & MapReduce;NoSQL database
Data Discovery class tools;
ON 5 to Correlate methodological foundations of mathematics, control and decision-making theory, Informatics, information security systems, to distinguish between discussion concepts and paradigms widely discussed in the modern foreign and domestic scientific and technical environment;
ON 6 Effectively generate analytical reviews and generate accurate forecasts for management decision-making based on dynamic, structured and processed sources of diverse DC information, Internet resources, the readings of numerous sensors of complex;
ON 7 Create new knowledge bases and segments in the DC. To design pilot Big Data Analytics for MAINTENANCE and business processes with the formation of mathematical models for processing large data flows of al Farabi KazNU;
ON 8 Create projects on GeoJinni (new version of SpatialHadoop) that allows you to add geospatial functions to various hadoop layers and components for storing, processing, and indexing large GEODATA;
ON 9 to Form pilot courses for training of employees of business companies, to conduct trainings on big data, machine learning and development of interfaces. Be able to present the conceptual apparatus ML/AI/Big Data and their applications transparently and clearly;
ON 10 Have the skills to use Oracle package programs to process data of specific big Data sources in context search and storage of data on servers;
ON 11 Apply Big Data analyst methods to study the relevant needs of customer groups of business processes to determine the non-selling and most marginal groups of services and products;
ON 12 to Use skills of work with information from various literary sources, to represent it in various forms of messages, presentations and reports taking into account specifics of audience, justifying and competently expressing the point of view on problem questions. Work effectively as a team in the search and solution of research problems of OP.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M07113

Название:

Бизнес аналитика и Big Data

Факультет:

Информационных технологий

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр технических наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON 1 Использовать понятийный аппарат, методы, методики и технологии разработки и оптимизации средств сбора информации (data mining) на основе анализа и синтеза информационных потоков данных, характерных для банковской сферы, интернет торговли, IoT, социальных сетей, данных измерительных устройств сложных технических объектов(ТО), серверов ДЦ;
ON 2 Проводить сравнительно–регрессионный, сравнительно-вероятностный, системный и структурный анализ для моделирования и формализации больших информационных потоков данных интернет пространства;
ON 3 Решать сетевые технические, экономико-маркетинговые, банковские, информационные и прогнозно - экстрополяционные задачи, основанные на анализе информации с большим объемом данных для структурирования этих сведений в единую, понятную и формализованную математическую модель;
ON 4 Обрабатывать данные серверов, ТО, интернет источников с помощью методов математической статистики и новых информационных технологий, компьютерной техники с применением современного аппаратного и программного обеспечения Hadoop & MapReduce;NoSQL базы данных
Инструменты класса Data Discovery;
ON 5 Соотносить методологические основы математики, теории управления и принятия решений, информатики, систем информационной безопасности, различать дискуссионные концепции и парадигмы, широко обсуждаемые в современной зарубежной и отечественной научно-технической среде;
ON 6 Эффективно формировать аналитические обзоры и генерировать точные прогнозы для принятия управленческих решений на базе динамических, структурированных и обработанных источников разнообразной информации ДЦ, интернет-ресурсов, показаний многочисленных датчиков сложных ТО;
ON 7 Создавать новые базы знаний и сегменты в ДЦ. Проектировать пилотную Big Data аналитику для ТО и бизнес процессов с формированием математических моделей по обработке больших потоков данных ДЦ КазНУ имени аль Фараби;
ON 8 Создавать проекты на GeoJinni (новая версия SpatialHadoop) позволяющей добавлять геопространственные функции в различные слои и компоненты Hadoop для хранения, обработки и индексации больших геоданных;
ON 9 Формировать пилотные курсы для обучения сотрудников бизнес компаний, проводить тренинги по большим данным, машинному обучению и разработке интерфейсов. Уметь прозрачно и наглядно презентовать понятийный аппарат ML/AI/Big Data и области их применения;
ON 10 Владеть навыками пользования программами пакета Oracle для обработки данных конкретных источников Big Data в контекстном поиске и хранении данных на серверах;
ON 11 Применять методы Big Data аналитик для изучения реливантных потребностей групп клиентов бизнес процессов для определения непродающихся и самых маржинальных групп услуг и товаров;
ON 12 Использовать навыки работы с информацией из различных литературных источников, представлять ее в различных формах сообщений, презентаций и докладов с учетом специфики аудитории, обосновывая и грамотно излагая свою точку зрения на проблемные вопросы. Эффективно работать в команде при поиске и решении научно-исследовательских проблем ОП.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.