Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02314

Speciality Name:

Russian Philology

Faculty:

Faculty of Philology and World Languages

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
RO1 Demonstrate a systematic understanding of the main stages of history and philosophy of science in the context of the world and Eurasian historical process Explain theoretical and methodological principles, conceptual and terminological apparatus of gnoseology, pedagogy, psychology within the framework of modern scientific paradigms. To define the role of philosophy in the overall scientific picture of the world. Identify current issues in the education system in general and in teacher education in particular. Explain the essence and peculiarities of the university teacher's activity.
RO2 Carry out professional pedagogical activities on the basis of psychological and pedagogical knowledge of higher education pedagogy. Critically assess the methods of organizing the educational process.
RO3 Carry out scientific research within the framework of modern paradigms of linguistics. Critically assess the latest concepts and theories in linguistics. To study the facts of the language, taking into account the integrative processes in the system of scientific knowledge, which forms different directions of external linguistics: cognitive linguistics, linguoculturology, text linguistics, Internet linguistics, linguoconflictology, gender linguistics, legal linguistics, etc.
RO4 Carry out scientific research within the framework of modern paradigms of literary studies. Critically assess the latest concepts and theories in the field of literary criticism. To investigate the facts of literature in the context of the leading areas of literature: biographical, comparative, morphological, structural-semantic, gender, cognitive, and receptive criticism.
RO5 Build new knowledge on the basis of principles, laws and categories of philosophy of science, psychology and pedagogy in the process of solving educational, professional and research tasks. Fluency in Russian and foreign languages as a means of professional communication.
RO6 Build a program of its own scientific research in the field of language and literature. Plan a comprehensive scientific study. Interpret the basic principles of research methodology and apply them in the development of training and research projects. Formulate the results of scientific research in the form of scientific reports, analytical reviews, abstracts, abstracts, scientific articles, etc.
RO7 Use the methodology for researching language and speech material in the context of different areas of modern linguistics. Use the latest methods and techniques of analyzing language facts in research activities: content analysis, logical and semantic modeling, transformational analysis, statistical analysis, psycholinguistic and sociolinguistic methods of analysis. To use experimental methods for the analysis of language processes in different spheres of society within the framework of this or that scientific direction. Make effective use of information and communication technologies.
RO8 Formulate the problems and objectives of literary research, select the appropriate methodology, define the stages of the research, evaluate and interpret the results obtained. Critically assess the existing methods of analysis in relation to the study of literary works. To use the latest methods and techniques of analysis of the literary text: intra-text (immanent) and contextual analysis; biographical, psychological, psychoanalytical, archetypical, phenomenological; formal, structural; cultural-historical, comparative, comparative, comparative-historical, sociological, mythopoetic, motif, intertextual; hermeneutic.
RO9 Demonstrate independence and an original approach to solving scientific problems, taking into account the principles of science philosophy. Build new scientific facts in the field of pedagogy, psychology in the context of humanitarian knowledge.
RO10 Generate new knowledge in linguistics. To find technological solutions to linguistic problems in new and unfamiliar contexts. To integrate interdisciplinary knowledge into the research process on linguistic issues in order to describe and analyze modern research approaches.
ON11 Generate new knowledge in literary studies. To find technological solutions to literary problems in new and unfamiliar contexts. To integrate interdisciplinary knowledge into the research process on literary problems in order to describe and analyze modern research approaches.
RO12 Be ready for correct and tolerant interaction in society, for social interaction and cooperation to solve actual problems of linguistics and literary criticism. To correct the form and tactics of speech behavior in accordance with the interests, level of preparedness and mood of the recipient, to find the most effective methods of speech interaction.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02314

Название:

Русская филология

Факультет:

Филологии и мировых языков

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
РО1 Демонстрировать системное понимание основных этапов истории и философии науки в контексте всемирного и евразийского исторического процесса. Объяснять теоретико-методологические принципы, понятийно-терминологический аппарат гносеологии, педагогики, психологии в рамках современных научных парадигм. Определять роль философии в общенаучной картине мира. Определять актуальные проблемы системы образования в целом и педагогической науки в частности. Объяснять сущность и особенности деятельности преподавателя вуза.
РО2 Осуществлять профессиональную педагогическую деятельность на основе психолого-педагогических знаний педагогики высшей школы. Критически оценивать методы организации учебно-воспитательного процесса.
РО3 Проводить научное исследование в рамках современных парадигм языкознания. Критически оценивать новейшие концепции и теории в области языкознания. Исследовать факты языка, учитывая интегративные процессы в системе научного знания, формирующего разные направления внешней лингвистики: когнитивную лингвистику, лингвокультурологию, лингвистику текста, Интернет-лингвистику, лингвоконфликтологию, гендерную лингвистику, юрислингвистику и др.
РО4 Проводить научное исследование в рамках современных парадигм литературоведения. Критически оценивать новейшие концепции и теории в области литературоведения. Исследовать факты литературы в контексте ведущих направлений литературоведения: биографического, сравнительного, морфологического, структурно-семантического, гендерного, когнитивного литературоведения, рецептивной критики.
РО5 Выстраивать новое знание на основе принципов, законов и категорий философии науки, психологии и педагогики в процессе решения учебно-профессиональных и научно-исследовательских задач. Свободно владеть русским и иностранным языком в качестве средства профессионального общения.
РО6 Выстраивать программу собственного научного исследования в области языка и литературы. Планировать комплексное научное исследование. Интерпретировать основные принципы методологии научного исследования, применять их в разработке учебно-исследовательских проектов. Оформлять результаты научного исследования в виде научных отчетов, аналитических обзоров, аннотаций, рефератов-обзоров, научных статей и т.п.
РО7 Использовать методологию исследования языкового и речевого материала в контексте различных направлений современной лингвистики. Использовать новейшие методики и приемы анализа языковых фактов в научно-исследовательской деятельности: контент-анализ, логико-смысловое моделирование, трансформационный анализ, статистический анализ, психолингвистические и социолингвистические методы анализа. Использовать экспериментальные методики для анализа языковых процессов в различных сферах социума в рамках того или иного научного направления. Эффективно использовать информационно-коммуникационные технологии.
РО8 Формулировать проблемы и задачи литературоведческого исследования, выбирать соответствующую методологию, определять этапы исследования, оценивать и интерпретировать полученные результаты. Критически оценивать существующие методики анализа применительно к исследованию литературных произведений. Использовать новейшие методики и приемы анализа художественного текста: внутритекстовый (имманентный) и контекстуальный анализ; биографический, психологический, психоаналитический, архетипический, феноменологический; формальный, структурный; культурно-исторический, сравнительный, сравнительно-исторический, социологический, мифопоэтический, мотивный, интертекстуальный; герменевтический.
РО9 Демонстрировать самостоятельность и оригинальный подход при решении научных проблем, учитывая принципы философии науки. Выстраивать новые научные факты в области педагогики, психологии в контексте гуманитарного знания.
РО10 Генерировать новое знание в области языкознания. Находить технологические решения лингвистических проблем в новых и незнакомых контекстах. Интегрировать междисциплинарные знания в исследовательский процесс по лингвистическим проблемам с целью описания и анализа современных исследовательских подходов.
ON11 Генерировать новое знание в области литературоведения. Находить технологические решения литературоведческих проблем в новых и незнакомых контекстах. Интегрировать междисциплинарные знания в исследовательский процесс по литературоведческим проблемам с целью описания и анализа современных исследовательских подходов.
РО12 Быть готовым к корректному и толерантному взаимодействию в обществе, к социальному взаимодействию и сотрудничеству для решения актуальных проблем языкознания и литературоведения. Корректировать форму и тактику речевого поведения в соответствии с интересами, уровнем подготовленности и настроением адресата, находить наиболее эффективные приемы речевого взаимодействия.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.