Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M07106

Speciality Name:

Chemical technology of organic substances

Faculty:

Chemistry and Chemical Technology

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Engineering Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
. Interpret the current advances in the chemical technology of organic substances and materials within the research context;
2. To integrate scientific and professional knowledge in the field of chemical technology of organic substances in the pedagogical activity in higher education.
3. To apply modern scientific concepts and theories in the field of creation of organic substances and materials for the development of new technologies;
4. To carry out engineering calculations of chemical-technological processes in the preparation of technical and design documentation and selection of equipment for the chemical production of materials based on natural and synthetic hydrocarbon organic raw materials;
5. Develop a plan for independent scientific research related to controlling the flow of chemical processes of organic and bio-organic synthesis, processing plant raw materials, isolating BAS, polymerization and polycondensation of polymer-hybrid materials and membranes, structuring colloidal systems and bio-dispersions, focused on obtaining the expected result;
6. To apply traditional and modern physicochemical, chromatographic, microscopic methods, research and analysis devices in the field of chemical, biological, technological sciences and materials science, to conduct independent research;
7. Analyze the scientific results obtained in order to develop technological and regulatory documentation regarding the quality of the original natural and synthetic raw materials, finished products of industrial organic chemistry from the pharmaceutical, agricultural and consumer orientation, polymer and composite materials for special purposes;
8. Apply fundamental modern knowledge and methodology in the field of chemical technology of organic substances and materials in teaching activities in higher education.
9. Integrate knowledge in the field of chemical technology of organic substances and materials in solving complex scientific and professional issues of developing original ideas and innovative ways to implement chemical-technological processes, analysis of raw materials and products of organic nature;
10. To present the results of our own scientific research in the chosen field of chemical technology of organic substances and materials in the form of articles, research projects, reports at conferences, dissertations;
11. Develop a program of training course in the field of chemical technology of organic substances and materials based on modern advances in chemical technology and the requirements of higher education pedagogy.
To demonstrate the ability for professional growth, for independent learning new research methods, for a creative and innovative approach to solving social and professional tasks, for changing the scientific and research-production profile of their professional activities.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M07106

Название:

Химическая технология органических веществ

Факультет:

Химии и химической технологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр технических наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
1. Интерпретировать современные достижения химической технологии органических веществ и материалов в рамках исследовательского контекста;
2. Интегрировать научно-профессиональные знания в области химической технологии органических веществ в педагогическую деятельность в высшей школе.
3. Применять современные научные концепции и теории в области создания органических веществ и материалов для разработки новых технологий;
4. Проводить инженерные расчёты химико-технологических процессов при составлении технической и проектно-конструкторской документации и выбора оборудования для химического производства материалов на основе природного и синтетического углеводородного органического сырья;
5. Разрабатывать план научного самостоятельного исследования, связанного с контролем протекания химических процессов органического и биоорганического синтеза, переработки растительного сырья, выделения БАВ, полимеризации и поликонденсации полимер-гибридных материалов и мембран, структурирования коллоидных систем и биодисперсий, ориентированного на получения ожидаемого результата;
6. Применять традиционные и современные физико-химические, хроматографические, микроскопические методы, аппараты исследований и анализа в области химико-биологических, технологических наук и материаловедения, для проведения самостоятельных исследований;
7. Анализировать полученные научные результаты с целью разработки технологической и нормативной документации относительно качества исходного природного и синтетического сырья, готовой продукции промышленной органической химии с фармацевтической, сельскохозяйственной и бытовой направленностью, полимерных и композиционных материалов специального назначения;
8. Применять фундаментальные современные знания и методологию в области химической технологии органических веществ и материалов в педагогической деятельности в высшей школе.
9. Интегрировать знания в области химической технологии органических веществ и материалов в решение сложных научно-профессиональных вопросов разработки оригинальных идей и инновационных путей осуществления химико-технологических процессов, анализа сырья и продукции органической природы;
10. Представлять результаты собственных научных исследований в выбранной области химической технологии органических веществ и материалов в виде статей, научных проектов, докладов на конференциях, диссертации;
11. Разрабатывать программу учебного курса в области химической технологии органических веществ и материалов на основе современных достижений химической технологии и требований педагогики высшей школы.
12. Демонстрировать способность к профессиональному росту, к самостоятельному обучению новым методам исследования, к творческому и нестандартному подходу решений социальных и профессиональных задач, к изменению научного и научно-производственного профиля своей профессиональной деятельности.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.