Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M03204

Speciality Name:

Public Relations

Faculty:

Journalism

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Social Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
Upon completion of this educational program, students are expected to be able to:
1. Interpret, under the guidance and independently, generally accepted communication theories and public relations theories (PR), compare methods of communication support, offer measurable indicators of the effectiveness of the activities of public relations departments in the world and Kazakhstan.
2. Conduct the integration of advanced communication achievements into integrated solutions, carry out diagnostics of attention and coverage algorithms in social networks, using information about market conditions and consumers' expectations, taking into account the recommendations of IPRA, NAPR, UNESCO, etc.
3. Present consolidated PR solutions for Kazakhstan companies based on scientific synthesis, recommend trajectories for creating creative approaches for business communications and promotions in the digital environment, predict behavioral models of target audiences and opportunities for post-crisis development.
4. To carry out forecasting to improve the basic principles of development of the PR industry, to ensure the integrated use of tools to support Kazakh brands, to consider the specifics of each level of public relations in the procedural and structural aspects, including in a crisis.
5. To find new means of communication sustainability, to justify the possibilities of contact between the state, commercial and public sector, to test in the conditions of Kazakhstan the latest tools of public relations and advertising.
6. Apply methodological knowledge and skills in conducting scientific research, teaching and educational work, write essays, essays, reports in a foreign language.
7. Overcome existing stereotypes and barriers in the communication system on the basis of constant renewal of the approaches of society and the profession in the contextualization of public relations.
8. Develop local, regional and industry levels of public relations with the identification of resources for them and the availability of communication channels on the Internet, social networks, mobile applications.
9. Maintain an acceptable level of information security PR-projects.
10. Perform applied modeling of communication processes in the context of globalization in Kazakh, Russian, English and other languages.
11. To critically evaluate the results of our own scientific, pedagogical and professional activities and determine the trajectory of further professional and scientific self-improvement.
12. Teaching at the university, use in the learning process pedagogical and psychological methods, organize extracurricular work.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M03204

Название:

Связи с общественностью

Факультет:

Журналистики

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр социальных наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
По завершении данной образовательной программы ожидается, что студенты будут способны:
1. Интерпретировать под руководством и самостоятельно общепризнанные коммуникационные теории и теории связей с общественностью (PR), сравнивать методы коммуникационного сопровождения, предлагать измеряемые индикаторы эффективности деятельности служб и подразделений по связям с общественностью в мире и Казахстане.
2. Проводить объединение передовых достижений коммуникации в интегрированные решения, осуществлять диагностику алгоритмов внимания и охватов в социальных сетях, оперируя сведениями о конъюнктуре рынка и ожиданиями потребителей, учитывая рекомендации IPRA, НАСО, ЮНЕСКО и др.
3. Презентовать консолидированные PR-решения для казахстанских компаний на основе научного синтеза, рекомендовать траектории создания креативных подходов для бизнес-коммуникаций и продвижений в условиях цифровой среды, прогнозировать поведенческие модели целевых аудиторий и возможности посткризисного развития.
4. Осуществлять прогнозирование для совершенствования базовых принципов развития PR-отрасли, обеспечивать комплексное применение средств поддержки казахстанских брендов, рассматривать специфику каждого уровня связей с общественностью в процессуальном и структурном аспектах, в т.ч. в условиях кризиса.
5. Находить новые средства коммуникационной устойчивости, обосновывать возможности соприкосновения государственного, коммерческого и общественного сектора, апробировать в условиях Казахстана новейшие инструменты связей с общественностью и рекламы.
6. Применять методологические знания и навыки в проведении научного исследования, педагогической и воспитательной работе, писать эссе, сочинения, доклады на иностранном языке.
7. Преодолевать существующие стереотипы и барьеры в системе коммуникаций на базе постоянного обновления подходов общества и профессии при контекстуализации связей с общественностью.
8. Развивать локальные, региональные и отраслевые уровни связей с общественностью с выявлением для них ресурсов и доступности каналов коммуникации в интернете, социальных сетях, мобильных приложениях.
9. Поддерживать на приемлемом уровне информационную безопасность PR-проектов.
10. Выполнять прикладное моделирование коммуникационных процессов в условиях глобализации на казахском, русском, английском и др. языках.
11. Критически оценивать результаты собственной научной, педагогической и профессиональной деятельности и определять траекторию дальнейшего профессионального и научного самосовершенствования.
11. Преподавать в вузе, использовать в процессе обучения педагогические и психологические методики, организовывать внеаудиторную работу.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.