Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02214

Speciality Name:

Public history

Faculty:

History, Archaeology and Ethnology

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
Upon completion of this program, it is expected that students will be able to:
1. Develop recommendations as a result of applied research in the field of collective memory formation and instrumental use of history;
2. Make an expert opinion on museum exhibitions, archival exhibitions, commemorative events, group tour presented in the print and online environment, based on critically assessed theoretical and conceptual debates in the field of public history, memory and heritage;
3. Consult state and municipal, museum, educational institutions, archives and travel companies in preserving, promotion and presenting events of the historical past in terms of the tasks of forming the national identity of a nation;
4. Find technological solutions in the presentation of historical knowledge in various public spaces based on multimedia and digital technologies;
5. To organize a museum exposition and an exhibition on the basis of research in the field of museology and historical memory from the point of view of instrumental use of history;
6. Develop group tours of historical sites, tourism projects in terms of attracting tourists and influencing perceptions of the past, as well as drawing attention to the preservation of the cultural heritage of the nation;
7. Represent the historical past in print media and Internet resources from the point of view of the tasks of forming civil self-awareness in wide sections of society;
8. To hold commemorative events of different levels and different types based on an understanding of their powerful educational potential, which is realized through the rituals of public commemoration of the most significant events for society and personalities;
9. Possess methods of collecting historical material for different areas of public history: interviewing techniques for oral history, preparing a document for digitizing, selecting material objects for museums, writing a script for commoration based on an understanding of ethical issues related to the instrumentalization of historical knowledge;
10. To systematize and interpret historical data exhibited in the media space in both printed and digitized form from the point of view of the formation of the collective memory of the nation;
11. Consult archival institutions and repositories of manuscripts on the preservation and popularization in terms of preserving the cultural heritage of the nation and ethical issues;
12. Systematize the gained knowledge, interpret and analyze the knowledge and skills acquired during the study of various areas of public history in order to form new competencies for further personal and professional growth. Effectively work in a team when searching and solving educational and scientific problems of EP.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02214

Название:

Публичная история

Факультет:

Истории, археологии и этнологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр гуманитарных наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
По завершении данной образовательной программы ожидается, что студенты будут способны:
1. Разрабатывать рекомендации в результате проведенного прикладного исследования в сфере формирования коллективной памяти и инструментального использования истории;
2. Делать экспертное заключение о музейной экспозиции, архивной выставки, коммеморационного мероприятия, группового тура, представленной в печатной и интернет-пространстве информации, на основе критически оцененных теоретических и концептуальных дебатов в области публичной истории, памяти и наследия;
3. Консультировать государственные и муниципальные, музейные, образовательные учреждения, архивы и туристические компании в сохранении, популяризации и представления событий исторического прошлого с точки зрения задач формирования национального самосознания нации;
4. Находить технологические решения в презентации исторического знания в различных публичных пространствах на основе мультимедийных и цифровых технологиях;
5. Организовать музейную экспозицию и выставку на основе исследований в области музеоологии и исторической памяти с точки зрения инструментального использования истории;
6. Разработать групповые туры по историческим местам, проекты в области туризма с точки зрения привлечения туристов и воздействия на восприятия прошлого, а также привлечения внимания к сохранению культурного наследия нации;
7. Представлять историческое прошлое в печатных СМИ и интернет-ресурсах с точки зрения задач формирования гражданского самосознания в широких слоях общества;
8. Проводить коммеморационные мероприятия разного уровня и разных видов на основе понимании их мощного воспитательного и образовательного потенциала, который реализуется через обряды публичного поминовения наиболее знаковых для общества событий и личностей;
9. Владеть методиками сбора исторического материала для разных областей публичной истории: техники проведения интервью для устной истории, подготовки документа для оцифрования, подбора материальных объектов для музеев, написания сценария для коммемморации на основе понимания этических проблем, связанных с инструментализацией исторического знания;
10. Систематизировать и интерпретировать исторические данные выставленные в медиа-пространстве как в печатной, так и оцифрованной форме с точки зрения формирования коллективной памяти нации;
11. Систематизировать полученные знания, интерпретировать и анализировать знания, умения и навыки, приобретенные в ходе изучения различных областей публичной истории с целью формирования новых компетенций для дальнейшего личностного и профессионального роста;
12. Консультировать архивные учреждения и хранилища рукописей по сохранению и популяризации с точки зрения сохранения культурного наследия нации и этических проблем.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.