Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M04121

Speciality Name:

Islamic Finance

Faculty:

High School of Economics and Business

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
Upon completion of this educational program, it is expected that undergraduates will be able to:
ON1 – To analyze the implementation of Islamic financial products and technologies in various spheres of society in Kazakhstan and CIS countries, taking into account compliance with International standards of Islamic Finance IIOFI
ON2 – Conduct research on the development of Islamic Finance in Kazakhstan on the basis of studying foreign experience and to develop recommendations for the implementation of investment instruments, Sukuk, Mudaraba, Musharaka, Istisna
ON3 –To develop a methodical portfolio for the implementation of training activities; to explain the content of the methodical portfolio, to enter into discussion in the process of its discussion for the purpose of reasoned protection.
ON4 –To make an expert opinion based on the principles of Sharia in the operations of Ijara, Ijara ua-Iktina; to assess compliance with modern requirements
ON5 –To diagnose the method of application and introduction of Takaful insurance products in the insurance market of Kazakhstan and to determine the main directions of their investment in the international financial markets, as well as the Sukuk markets
ON6 –Identify trends and patterns of use of Islamic financial instruments in modern practice; analyze information from various sources in global computer networks
ON7 –Develop business plans together with corporate clients of the Bank; assess the feasibility of joint business on the basis of Islamic products Mudaraba, Musharak, Murabaha, Salam, Istisna
ON8 –Assess the profitability and risks of the Bank when financing individuals through retail financing products - Commodity Murabaha, Housing Murabaha
ON9 – Use modern science-based techniques, methods and means of teaching Islamic Finance; modern methods of teaching Islamic Finance; innovative and interactive technologies
ON10 –Create payment and settlement documents for the purpose of implementation of Islamic banking products for effective service; attract funds of individuals and legal entities to create a Deposit base of the Bank and their further investment
ON11 –Create packages of documents on Islamic card products (current Deposit), Mudaraba (investment Deposit), Vakala (Agency Deposit) when servicing individuals; calculate the profitability of operations and make proposals on the choice of Deposit types
ON12 -Build professional relationships with clients on the basis of equal partnership with clients in accordance with the principles of Sharia; work in a team; take into account socio-cultural differences between people in professional activities; flexibly adapt to non-standard situations that inevitably occur at work; independently master new information technologies
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M04121

Название:

Исламские финансы

Факультет:

Высшая школа экономики и бизнеса

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр экономических наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON1 – Проводить анализ внедрения исламских финансовых продуктов и технологий в различных сферах социума в Казахстане и странах СНГ с учетом соответствия Международным стандартам исламского финансирования IIOFI
ON2 – Проводить исследования по развитию исламского финансирования в Казахстане на основе изучения зарубежного опыта и выработать рекомендации по внедрению инвестиционных инструментов Сукук, Мудараба, Мушарака, Истисна
ON3 – Разработать методическое портфолио для осуществления обучающей деятельности; объяснять содержание методического портфолио, вступать в дискуссию в процессе его обсуждения с целью аргументированной защиты.
ON4 – Делать экспертное заключение основанное на принципах Шариата при проведении операций Иджара, Иджара уа-Иктина; проводить оценку соответствия современным требованиям
ON5 – Диагностировать методику применения и внедрения страховых продуктов Такафул на страховом рынке Казахстана и определять основные направления их инвестирования на международных финансовых рынках, а также рынках Сукук
ON6 – Выявлять тренды и закономерности использования исламских финансовых инструментов в современной практике; анализировать информацию из различных источников, в глобальных компьютерных сетях
ON7 – Разрабатывать бизнес-планы совместно с корпоративными клиентами банка; проводить оценку целесообразности реализации совместного бизнеса на основе исламских продуктов Мудараба, Мушарака, Мурабаха, Иджара, Салам, Истисна
ON8 – Оценивать доходность и риски банка при финансировании физических лиц через продукты розничного финансирования - Товарная Мурабаха, Жилищная Мурабаха
ON9 – Использовать современные научно-обоснованные приёмы, методы и средств обучения в преподавании исламских финансов; современные методики преподавания дисциплин по исламским финансам; инновационные и интерактивные технологии
ON10 – Создавать платежные-расчетные документы в целях реализации исламских банковских продуктов для эффективного обслуживания; привлекать денежные средства физических и юридических лиц для создания депозитной базы банка и их дальнейшего инвестирования
ON11 – Cоздавать пакеты документов по исламским продуктам Кард (текущий депозит), Мудараба (инвестиционный депозит), Вакала (агентский депозит) при обслуживании физических лиц; рассчитывать доходность операций и делать предложения по выбору видов депозита
ON12 - Строить профессиональные отношения с клиентами на основе равноправных партнерских отношений с клиентами в соответствии с принципами Шариата; работать в команде; учитывать социокультурные различия между людьми в профессиональной деятельности; гибко адаптироваться в нестандартных ситуациях, которые неизбежно случаются на работе; самостоятельно осваивать новые информационные технологии
  Приведены данные за 2018-2021 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2018-2021 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2018-2021 гг.