Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M05103

Speciality Name:

Biophysics

Faculty:

Biology and Biotechnology

  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ON1. To be able to interpret known biological and biophysical patterns of life activity of living systems and processes occurring in them, analyze the mechanisms of their formation, realization and development;
ON 2. Master the methods of research and study of various biological processes, phenomena with the help of laboratory experiments, using the methods of mathematical analysis to identify the relationships between biophysical, chemical and physiological processes;
ON 3. Demonstrate the ability to master modern techniques of biophysical research and to participate in the development and testing of modern equipment used to study the systems of the human body;
ON 4. Conduct experimental studies, improve and develop biophysical theories and methods in the field of the studied biological processes and phenomena;
ON 5. Interpret and analyze the theories underlying the explanation of the mechanisms of the phenomena studied in living organisms of different levels of complexity;
ON 6. Independently search for scientific and technical information, analyze and summarize scientific information, and also be able to formulate goals and determine the choice of ways to achieve it in their research;
ON 7. Freely interpret and creatively use scientific, historical and philosophical knowledge to summarize the success factors of the Kazakhstan model of development of society and the organization of its own research;
ON 8. Participate both in experimental research and in the work on the practical use and implementation of their results.
ON 9. To master the methods of independent research, to interpret the results of a scientific publication, and also to submit them for defense in the form of a master's thesis.
ON 10. To build effective cooperation with colleagues to achieve professional goals and be able to create conditions for the disclosure of the creative abilities of the individual;
ON 11. To carry out the preparation of the necessary scientific and technical documentation and reports for the publication of these scientific works in high-ranking international scientific journals;
ON 12. To be able to demonstrate originality and creative thinking in carrying out activities in a particular area and building the trajectory of their professional growth and development throughout their professional career, ensuring their high competitive ability.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M05103

Название:

Биофизика

Факультет:

Биологии и биотехнологии

  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON1. Уметь интерпретировать известные биологические и биофизические закономерности жизнедеятельности живых систем и процессов, протекающих в них, анализировать механизмы их формирования, реализации и развития;
ON 2. Владеть методами исследования и изучения различных биологических процессов, явлений при помощи лабораторных экспериментов, используя методы математического анализа, для выявления взаимосвязей между биофизическими, химическими и физиологическими процессами;
ON 3. Демонстрируют способность к освоению современных методик биофизических исследований и к участию в разработке и апробации современной аппаратуры, используемой для изучения систем организма человека;
ON 4. Проводить экспериментальные исследования, совершенствовать и разрабатывать биофизические теории и методы в области изучаемых биологических процессов и явлений;
ON 5. Интерпретировать и анализировать и теории, лежащие в основе объяснения механизмов изучаемых явлений в живых организмах разного уровня сложности;
ON 6. Самостоятельно осуществлять поиск научно-технической информации, проводить анализ и обобщение научной информации, а также быть способным сформулировать цели и определить выбор путей ее достижения в своих исследованиях;
ON 7. Свободно интерпретировать и творчески использовать научно-историческое и философское знание для обобщения факторов успеха казахстанской модели развития общества и организации собственных исследований;
ON 8. Участвовать как в проведении экспериментальных исследований, так и в работе по практическому использованию и внедрению их результатов.
ON 9. Владеть методами самостоятельного проведения исследований, осуществлять интерпретацию результатов научную публикацию, а также выносить их на защиту в виде магистерской диссертации.
ON 10. Выстраивать эффективное сотрудничество с коллегами для достижения профессиональных целей и уметь создавать условия для раскрытия творческих способностей личности;
ON 11. Осуществлять подготовка необходимой научно-технической документации и отчетов, для публикации этих научных работ в высокорейтинговых международных научных изданиях;
ON 12. Уметь демонстрировать оригинальность и творческое мышление при осуществлении деятельности в конкретной области и построении траекторию своего профессионального роста и развития на протяжении всей профессиональной карьеры, обеспечивая свою высокую конкурентно способность.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.