Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02207

Speciality Name:

Archaeology and Ethnology

Faculty:

History, Archaeology and Ethnology

Qualification:
  • First Stage of Higher Education - Master of Humanities
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
After completion of this educational program, it is expected that undergraduates will be able to:
1. Study archaeological monuments with help of using physical, chemical, geological and biological theories and methods.
2. Carry out expertise for cultural centers on ethnic and ethno-cultural problems, preservation of historical and cultural values on the basis of comparative analysis, interdisciplinary and systematic approach, historical and social methods using IT technology.
3. Conduct field archaeological expeditions based on the methods used in geodesy, to draw up documentation of objects and materials at the site of excavations, to ensure the preservation of archaeological materials and their packaging, processing, and transportation.
4. Conduct field ethnographical researches with using sociological and mathematical methods, processing of personal data and questionnaires, data systematization, usage of audio-video materials and photo materials.
5. To do a 3D reconstruction of the landscape on the basis of ancient maps or recreate on the computer three-dimensional model of an object based on modern computer technology.
6. Conduct classes, provide courses on theoretical and applied aspects of archeology and Ethnology with the use of IT technologies; develop training and educational programs, guidelines, evaluation tools, conduct the educational process in Museum institutions.
7. Present scientific knowledge in the formation of the exposition, exhibition and development of the thematic plan; possess leading technologies in the theory and practice of modern design of the exhibition; demonstrate in-depth modern knowledge in working with state and international documents on the protection and use of objects of historical, cultural and intangible heritage for scientific research in Museum institutions.
8. Carry out archaeological supervision of the preservation of historical heritage and justify the possibility of archaeological reconstruction. The monitoring the state of preservation of historical objects, cultural and intangible heritage; making specific decisions on controversial issues in practice; develop programs for the preservation of historical and cultural heritage; to be able to manage cultural and other institutions in the field of professional activity of archaeologist and ethnologist, possession of skills of organization of their work.
9. Study the history of the region and ancient civilizations through material remains on the principles of archeology, identification of archaeological remains, and determination of the development of technological production of materials and tools for archaeological periods.
10. Carry out expert work on the problems of ethnic, ethno-cultural processes and interethnic relations on the basis of comparative analysis, comparative method, interdisciplinary and systemic approaches.
11. Develop strategic development programs in research, cultural institutions, and departments of the Department of culture for the purpose of scientific seminars, conferences, round tables, and discussion clubs.
12. Working in a team, willingness to cooperate with colleagues; to be able to discuss, defend and Express their thoughts; to be able to use social and ethical norms of interaction in the team at different cultural and religious levels; to be able to build promising strategies for personal and professional development, to be ready for further training and self-study; possessing the skills of filling in the necessary documentation, letters of a business or personal nature; possessing a culture of thinking and speech, the basics of professional and academic etiquette.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02207

Название:

Археология и этнология

Факультет:

Истории, археологии и этнологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр гуманитарных наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
По завершении данной образовательной программы ожидается, что магистранты будут способны:
1. Изучать археологическиt памятники с применением физических, химических, геологических и биологических теорий и методов
2. Осуществлять экспертизу для культурных центров по этническим и этнокультурным проблемам, сохранения историко-культурных ценностей на основе сравнительного анализа, междициплинарного и системного подхода, исторических и социальных методов с использованием ІТ технологии.
3. Проводить полевые археологические экспедиции на основе методов, используемых в геодезии, оформлять документацию объектов и материалов на месте раскопок, обеспечить сохранение археологических материалов и их упаковка, обработка и транспортировка.
4. Проводить полевые этнографические исследования с использованием социалогических и математических методов, обработка анкетных данных и опросников, систематизация данных, использовать аудио-видео, фото материалы.
5. Делать 3D реконструкцию ландшафта на основе древнейших карт или воссоздавать на компьютере объемную модель любого предмета на основе современные компьютерные технологии,
6. Проводить занятия, вести курсы по теоретическим и прикладным аспектам археологии и этнологии с применением ІТ технологии; разрабатывать учебные и воспитательные программы, методические рекомендации, оценочый инструментарий, вести образовательный процесс в музейных учреждениях.
7. Презентовать научные знания при формирований экспозиции, выставки, разработке тематических план; владеть ведущими технологиями в теории и практике современного проектирования экспозиции; демонстрировать глубокие современные знания в работе с государственными и международными документами по охране и использованию объектов историко-культурного и нематериального наследия для научного исследования в музейных учреждениях.
8. Проводить археологический надзор сохранности объектов исторического наследия и обосновать возможности археологических реконструкций. Осуществлять мониторинга состояния сохранности объектов историко-культурного и нематериального наследия; принять конкретных решений по спорным вопросам в практической деятельности; разрабатывать программы по сохранению историко-культурного наследия; уметь осуществлять управление культурными и иными учреждениями в сфере профессиональной деятельности археолога и этнолога, владение навыками организации их работы
9. Изучать историю региона и древних цивилизаций через материальные остатки по принципам археологии, идентификации археологических остатков, определять развитии техники производства материалов и инструментов по археологическим периодам
10. Проводить экспертную работу по проблемам этнических, этнокультурных процессов и межэтнических отношении на основе сравнительного анализа, сопоставительного метода, междисциплинарных и системных подходов.
11. Разрабатывать стратегические программы развития в исследовательских, культурных учреждениях, отделов департамента культуры с целью проведения научных семинраов, конфеенции, круглых столов, дискуссионных клубов.
12. Работать в команде, готовность к кооперации с коллегами; уметь дискутировать, отстаивать и выражать свои мысли; уметь использовать социально-этические нормы взаимодействия в коллективе на разных культурных и конфессиональных уровнях; уметь выстраивать перспективные стратегии личностного и профессионального развития, проявлять готовность к дальнейшему обучению и самообучению; владеть навыками заполнения необходимой документации, письма делового или личного характера; владеть культурой мышления и речи, основами профессионального и академического этикета.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.