Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M02101

Speciality Name:

Publishing Studies

Faculty:

Journalism

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Arts
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
1. ON 1 Introduce cultural values of the national book publishing into publishing processes. To systematize the latest scientific and technical achievements (digital printing technologies, new formats and methods of rare books reissue, wide functionality of technical means, brand marketing) in the publication of multi-genre literature.
2. ON 2 Use a set of modern regulatory information in the field of publishing standards. To carry out regulatory and management processes in publishing and control over the implementation of intellectual property rights.
3. ON 3 Apply modern scientific theories of publishing development, methods and methods of their implementation at the level of the world's leading publishers, taking into account market conditions. To summarize the experience of functioning of structural divisions of publishing houses, the methods of analytic-synthetic thinking.
4. ON 4 Initiate and conduct original research using analytical, comparative, marketing, methods of sociology and mathematics and achieve socialization results.
5. Classify research projects in the field of book science, book publishing and logistics.
6. ON 5 Identify problems and tasks of scientific research, methodology, stages of research. To design an algorithm of progressive forms of innovative development of the industry. To critically evaluate the results of research in the field of publishing and book business.
7. ON6 Apply innovative educational methods, technologies of teaching publishing.
8. ON 7 Show originality and creativity in the analysis of the specifics of editorial and publishing activities. Critically analyze the promotion of the domestic printed product on the world market.
ON 8 Systematize and compare trends in the development of domestic and foreign markets of printed and electronic publications.
ON 9 Contribute to the qualitative renewal of the production and technological environment of modern book publishing, by offering technological solutions to production problems in new contexts.
ON 10 Improve the concepts of publishing projects. Generate information technology and software in the editorial and publishing activities. Integrate and coordinate the advertising policy of the publishing company.
ON 11 Substantiate innovative technological and economical solutions when designing marketing approaches and innovations.
ON 12 Integrate international outpre performing research and design work, to teaching and learning.To present the results of theoretical and book-oriented research and practice-oriented research in the form of abstracts, presentations, scientific reports, publications
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M02101

Название:

Издательское дело

Факультет:

Журналистики

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр искусствоведческих наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON 1 Внедрять в издательские процессы культурные ценности национального книгоиздания. Систематизировать новейшие научно-технические достижения (цифровые технологии печати, новые форматы и методы переиздания редких книг, широкий функционал технических средств, бренд-маркетинг) в издании разножанровой литературы.
ON 2 Использовать комплекс современных нормативных сведений в области издательских стандартов. Осуществлять регулятивные и управленческие процессы в издательской деятельности и контроль за реализацией права интеллектуальной собственности.
ON 3 Применять современные научные теории развития издательского дела, методы и способы их реализации на уровне ведущих мировых издательств, с учетом рыночной конъюнктуры. Обобщать опыт функционирования структурных подразделений издательств, методами аналитико-синтетического осмысления.
ON 4 Инициировать и проводить оригинальные научные исследования, применяя аналитический, сопоставительный, маркетинговый, методы социологии и математики и добиваться социализации результатов.
Классифицировать научно-исследовательские проекты в области книговедения, книгоиздания и логистики.
ON 5 Идентифицировать проблемы и задачи научного исследования, методологию, этапы исследования. Конструировать алгоритм прогрессивных форм инновационного развития отрасли. Критически оценивать результаты исследований в сфере издательского и книжного дела.
ON6 Применять инновационные образовательные методики, технологии преподавания издательского дела.
ON 7 Проявлять оригинальность и творческий подход при анализе специфики редакционно-издательской деятельности. Критически анализировать продвижение отечественного печатного продукта на мировой рынок.
ON 8 Систематизировать и сравнивать тенденции развития отечественного и зарубежного рынков печатных и электронных изданий.
ON 9 Способствовать качественному обновлению производственно-технологической среды современного книгоиздания, путем предложений технологических решений производственных проблем в новых контекстах.
ON 10 Совершенствовать концепции издательских проектов. Генерировать информационные технологии и программное обеспечение в редакционно-издательской деятельности. Интегрировать и координировать рекламную политику издательского предприятия.
ON 11Обосновывать инновационные технологические и экономически выгодные решения при разработке маркетинговых ходов и новаций.
1. ON 12 Интегрировать международный опытпри выполнении исследовательских и проектных работ, в целях обучения и самообучения.Представлять результаты теоретико-книговедческого и практико-ориентированного исследования в виде рефератов, презентаций, научных докладов, публикаций.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.