Magistracy

Speciality Code:

7M03106

Speciality Name:

Cultural studies

Faculty:

Philosophy and Political Science

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Master of Social Sciences
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
To critically evaluate interdisciplinary approaches to the study of contemporary problems of culture and scientific theories in priority areas of research of cultural problems (postmodern, comparative, semiotic, etc.) related to the protection of the cultural heritage of indigenous peoples;
2. Critically assess the state of, prospects for the study of traditional culture of indigenous peoples in the context of modern trends and trends in the development of scientific knowledge in the field of cultural research and cultural anthropology;
3. Use the methodology of cultural studies, principles of organization and methods of conducting cultural, semiotic, comparative studies;
4. Formulate problems and tasks of scientific research of communication problems, choose the appropriate methodology, determine the stages of research, evaluate and interpret the results of the research;
5. Use conceptual and methodological approaches in the study of mass communication in the context of various areas of cultural research;
6. To critically evaluate the existing methods of analysis in relation to the study of intercultural communications in the urban environment in the history of mankind;
7. Find new solutions for current cultural phenomena, behavioral models and communications, implement independent and effective application of cultural research methods for their interpretation and analysis;
8. To carry out independent scientific research in the field of postmodern culture;
9. Systematically represent the programs of planning and organizing the study of current problems of culture, the practical implementation of educational activities on cultural disciplines in higher education organizations;
10. To find new methods for creating digital portals for the actualization of cultural studies of contemporary problems of media culture;
11. To generate scientific knowledge of various cultural phenomena in the context of changes in the socio-cultural space in their own scientific research on current areas of cultural research and cultural anthropology;
12. Actively work in a team and creatively approach the solution of a scientific problem.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Магистратура

Шифр:

7M03106

Название:

Культурология

Факультет:

Философии и политологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Магистр социальных наук
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
1. Критически оценивать междисциплинарные подходы в исследовании современных проблем культуры и научные теории по приоритетным направлениям исследования культурологических проблем (постмодернистский, компаративистский, семиотический, и др.), связанных с защитой культурного наследия коренных народов;
2. Критически оценивать состояние, перспективы исследования традиционной культуры коренных народов в контексте современных направлений и тенденций развития научного знания в области культурных исследований и культурной антропологии;
3. Использовать методологию культурных исследований, принципы организации и методы проведения культурных, семиотических, компаративистских исследований;
4. Формулировать проблемы и задачи научного исследования проблем коммуникации, выбирать соответствующую методологию, определять этапы исследования, оценивать и интерпретировать полученные результаты исследования;
5. Использовать концептуальные и методологические подходы в исследовании массовой коммуникации в контексте различных направлений культурных исследований;
6. Критически оценивать существующие методики анализа применительно к исследованию межкультурных коммуникаций в городской среде в истории человечества;
7. Находить новые решения актуальных культурных явлений, поведенческих моделей и коммуникаций, осуществлять самостоятельное и эффективное применение методов культурных исследований для их интерпретации и анализа;
8. Осуществлять самостоятельное научное исследование в области постмодернистской культуры;
9. Системно представлять программы планирования и организации исследования актуальных проблем культуры, практической реализации образовательной деятельности по культурологическим дисциплинам в организациях высшего образования;
10. Находить новые методы создания цифровых порталов по актуализации культурных исследований современных проблем медиа-культуры;
11. Генерировать научные знания различных культурных явлений в контексте изменений социокультурного пространства в собственное научное исследование по актуальным направлениям культурных исследований и культурной антропологии;
Активно работать в команде и творчески подходить к решению поставленной научной задачи.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.