PhD courses

Speciality Code:

8D02202

Speciality Name:

Philosophy

Faculty:

Philosophy and Political Science

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Doctor of philosophy (PhD)
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
ON1. interpret and extrapolate system understanding of current trends, directions and patterns of development and also achievements of world and domestic philosophy in the conditions of globalization and internationalization;
ON2. do scientific generalizations and generate the new ideas on the basis of interpretation and creative use in professional activity of profound knowledge in the field of philosophy and methodology of scientific research;
ON3. carry out independent theoretical and/or applied research and development at the high level, making the significant contribution to creation of the new ideas, approaches and methods, to be competent of formulation of the own scientific conclusions;
ON4. evaluate complex problems in the corresponding branches of science and technicians, to predict results of the innovation activity directed to implementation of large-scale changes in the professional and social sphere;
ON5. to critically analyze, evaluate, synthesize the new and difficult ideas with use of the latest methods of a philosophical research and advantages of cross-disciplinary strategy of a research;
ON6. plan, coordinate and implement process of high-quality and productive scientific research on the basis of possession of technologies of experimental scientific activity and methods of the organization of basic and application social and humanitarian researches;
ON7. create and interpret new knowledge by carrying out high-quality original scientific research which conforms to requirements of expert assessment in the field of scientific knowledge (peer-review), makes a contribution to development of the scientific industry and deserves publication in scientific publications;
ON8. apply in professional activity the theoretical and methodological principles opening a role of spiritual bonds in culture and society and system understanding spiritual participation of the person and the social world, a philosophical discourse in the Kazakhstan spirituality and culture;
ON9. initiate discussion of current problems in the area of a research with equal on the status and wide scientific community and society;
ON10. perform management of research team, carry out interpersonal and cross-cultural communication, interact in a command, be initiative and responsible in professional activity, use professional knowledge for improvement of educational process.
ON11. to solve professional problems, to show skills of administrative activity and organizational behavior in the professional sphere on the basis of understanding of the principles of the system analysis, to be able to build and use models for the description and forecasting of various phenomena, to carry out their qualitative and quantitative analysis;
ON12. to exercise project management, promoting creation of new knowledge and their practical application on the basis of innovative technologies for the relevant directions of the corresponding branch of science.
  Data for 2017-2020 years
  Data for 2017-2020 years
  Data for 2017-2020 years

Докторантура PhD

Шифр:

8D02202

Название:

Философия

Факультет:

Философии и политологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Доктор философии (PhD)
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
ON1. интерпретировать и экстраполировать системное понимание современных тенденций, направлений и закономерностей развития, а также достижений мировой и отечественной философии в условиях глобализации и интернационализации;
ON2. делать научные обобщения и генерировать новые идеи на основе интерпретации и творческого использования в профессиональной деятельности углубленных знаний в области философии и методологии научного исследования;
ON3. осуществлять самостоятельные теоретические и/или прикладные научные исследования и разработки на высоком уровне, внося значительный вклад в создание новых идей, подходов и методов, быть компетентным в формулировании своих собственных научных заключений;
ON4. оценивать сложные проблемы в соответствующих отраслях науки и техники, прогнозировать результаты инновационной деятельности, направленной на осуществление широкомасштабных изменений в профессиональной и социальной сфере;
ON5. критически анализировать, оценивать, синтезировать новые и сложные идеи с использованием новейших методов философского исследования и преимуществ междисциплинарных стратегий исследования;
ON6. планировать, координировать и реализовывать процесс качественных и результативных научных исследований на основе владения технологиями экспериментальной научной деятельности и методами организации фундаментальных и прикладных социально-гуманитарных исследований;
ON7. создавать и интерпретировать новые знания путем проведения качественного оригинального научного исследования, которое соответствует требованиям экспертной оценки в данной области научных знаний (peer-review), вносит вклад в развитие научной отрасли и заслуживает опубликования в научных изданиях;
ON8. применять в профессиональной деятельности теоретические и методологические принципы, раскрывающие роль духовных связей в культуре и обществе и системного понимания духовной сопричастность человека и социального мира, философского дискурса в казахстанской духовности и культуре;
ON9. инициировать обсуждение актуальных проблем в своей области исследования с равными по статусу и широким научным сообществом и обществом;
ON10. осуществлять руководство научным коллективом, осуществлять межличностную и межкультурной коммуникацию, взаимодействовать в команде, быть инициативным и ответственным в профессиональной деятельности, использовать профессиональные знания для совершенствования образовательного процесса.
ON11. решать профессиональные задачи, демонстрировать навыки управленческой деятельности и организационного поведения в профессиональной сфере на основе понимания принципов системного анализа, уметь строить и использовать модели для описания и прогнозирования различных явлений, осуществлять их качественный и количественный анализ;
ON12. осуществлять управление проектами, способствующими созданию новых знаний и их практическому применению на основе инновационных технологий по актуальным направлениям соответствующей отрасли науки.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.