PhD courses

Speciality Code:

8D02203

Speciality Name:

Religious studies

Faculty:

Philosophy and Political Science

Qualification:
  • Scientific and pedagogical direction - Doctor of philosophy (PhD)
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
1. systematize and interpret scientific theories and concepts of the newest directions of research in the field of religious studies, the foundations of the modern methodology of research of humanitarian knowledge and features of religious and anthropological problems, the specifics of processes and phenomena in the socio-cultural situation of the modern world within the framework of modern scientific paradigms in the field of professional activity;
2. conduct a critical analysis and assessment of modern scientific achievements, generating new ideas in solving research and practical problems, including in interdisciplinary areas;
3. organize and manage activities in the departments of communication with religious associations in state organizations, to strengthen the common civic identity of Kazakhstan society, to preserve the ethnic and cultural diversity of the peoples of Kazakhstan;
4. to carry out activities aimed at ensuring interethnic, interfaith harmony, harmony of inter-ethnic relations, prevention of conflicts on ethnic and religious grounds;
5. to participate in the work of Kazakhstan and international research teams to solve scientific and educational problems in the field of religious studies;
6. develop educational materials for conducting classes and extracurricular work on religious studies in higher education organizations using educational technologies and teaching methods based on their critical thinking;
7. to critically and rationally conduct qualified conclusions of religious studies, on topical issues in the field of religion, taking into account the experience of international and foreign studies, examination of religious studies, make predictions and issue recommendations and conclusions;
8. to carry out independent scientific research on the basis of material that is adequate to the object of study, the choice of methodology with a projection on the development of promising current topics and problems in the field of religious knowledge, their research development on the basis of modern theoretical and methodological approaches and information technologies;
9. use modern methods and technologies of scientific communication in the state and foreign languages;
10. critically evaluate the existing conceptual approaches in the field of organizing the processes of interaction between religious organizations of traditional religions and modern religious movements and cults of modern Kazakhstan society, on the basis of comparative studies, conduct an independent analysis of religious problems, systematize the data and develop a new solution and interpretation of a scientific problem;
11. analyze and evaluate the methodological principles and theoretical narratives of conceptual approaches to tolerance education, the world's leading scientific schools, synthesize new ideas and interpret the results in the form of a scientific report.
12. use professional knowledge in conducting consultations on various issues of religion and activities of religious associations.
  Data for 2017-2020 years
  Data for 2017-2020 years
  Data for 2017-2020 years

Докторантура PhD

Шифр:

8D02203

Название:

Религиоведение

Факультет:

Философии и политологии

Квалификация:
  • Научно-педагогическое направление - Доктор философии (PhD)
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
1. систематизировать и интерпретировать научные теории и концепции новейших направлений исследования в области религиоведения, основ современной методологии исследования гуманитарного знания и особенностей религиоведческих, антропологических проблем, специфики процессов и явлений в социокультурной ситуации современного мира в рамках современных научных парадигм в области профессиональной деятельности;
2. проводить критический анализ и оценку современных научных достижений, генерированию новых идей при решении исследовательских и практических задач, в том числе в междисциплинарных областях;
3. организовывать и управлять деятельностью в отделах по связи с религиозными объединениями в государственных организациях, на укрепление общей гражданской идентичности казахстанского общества, сохранение этнокультурного многообразия народов Казахстана;
4. осуществлять деятельность, направленную на обеспечение межнационального, межконфессионального согласия, гармонию межэтнических отношений, профилактику конфликтов на этнической и религиозной почве;
5. участвовать в работе казахстанских и международных исследовательских коллективов по решению научных и образовательных задач в области религиоведения;
6. разрабатывать учебно-методические материалы для проведения занятий и внеаудиторной работы по религиоведческим дисциплинам в организациях высшего образования с применением образовательных технологий и методик обучения на основе их критического осмысления;
7. пкритически и рационально проводить квалифицированные заключения религиоведческой экспертизы, по актуальным проблемам в религиоведческой сфере с учетом опыта международных и зарубежных исследований экспертизы религиоведческих исследований, делать прогнозы и выдавать рекомендации и заключения;
8. осуществлять самостоятельные научные исследования на основе адекватного объекту исследования материала, выбора методологии с проекцией на развитие перспективных актуальных тем и проблем в области религиоведческого знания, их исследовательская разработка на основе современных теоретико-методологических подходов и информационных технологий;
9. использовать современные методы и технологии научной коммуникации на государственном и иностранном языках;
10. критически оценивать сложившиеся концептуальные подходы в области организации процессов взаимодействия религиозных организаций традиционных религий и современных религиозных движений и культов современного казахстанского общества, на основе сравнительных исследований провести самостоятельный анализ религиоведческих задач, систематизировать полученные данные и разработать новый вариант решения и интерпретации научной проблемы;
11. анализировать и оценивать методологические принципы и теоретические нарративы концептуальных подходов по воспитанию толерантности, ведущих научных школах мира, синтезировать новые идеи и интерпретировать результаты в форме научного доклада или отчета;
12. использовать профессиональные знания при проведении консультаций по различным вопросам религии и деятельности религиозных объединений.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2017-2020 гг.