Bachelor courses

Speciality Code:

6B03106

Speciality Name:

Political Science

Faculty:

Philosophy and Political Science

Qualification:
  • First Stage of Higher Education - Bachelor Social knowledge
  • Second Stage of Higher Education - Bachelor Social knowledge
  • First Stage of Higher Short Education - Bachelor Social knowledge
  • Model of graduating student
  • Mandatory disciplines
  • Elective disciplines
  • Professional
1.explain the basic concepts, ideas, theories and methods of modern political science, as well as the main directions of evolution and patterns of development of political science in the world intellectual space and in Kazakhstan;
2. to carry out the analysis of actual scientific problems of political science, to investigate methodological tools in relation to a specific object of study; to present the results for discussion.
3. to interpret primary political information; to work independently with primary sources and scientific literature to gain knowledge about the essential aspects of political life, to determine their theoretical and practical value.
4. to explain the basic theories of power, public administration and the peculiarities of their implementation through human resources management, to analyze political and management technologies in the field of politics;
5. to prepare educational and methodical documentation, to teach social and political disciplines in educational institutions; to apply modern technologies of organization of training, education: to use psychological knowledge for career planning, building professional growth.
6. to participate in political diagnostics and expert activity; to reflect forecasts of political processes in scientific and analytical reports, to prepare explanatory notes;
7. to identify the essence and content of the political situation in the modern world, the features of the global geopolitical processes, to determine the national interests of Kazakhstan and its role in the global world; to analyze political and legal documents and databases for political decision-making;
8. to develop the program and methodology of applied political research, to determine the cause-and-effect relations of political processes and phenomena, to compare the international political consequences and risks associated with the development and implementation of the political strategy of a particular actor in world politics;
9. to analyze the activities of political parties, public organizations, evaluate management processes in public authorities;
10. to select sources of information, verify and process the information received, to apply methodological approaches and basic principles of political research of theoretical and applied nature;
11. to evaluate strategic documents in the field of socio-political activity and recommendations for their solution; to independently develop socio-political projects;
12. to express political problems and political facts in oral and written form in a professional language, to possess positive communication skills, to be able to self-study at the end of the training program.
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years
  Data for 2016-2019 years

Бакалавриат

Шифр:

6B03106

Название:

Политология

Факультет:

Философии и политологии

Квалификация:
  • Первое высшее образование - Бакалавр социальных знаний
  • Второе высшее образование - Бакалавр социальных знаний
  • Первое высшее сокращенное образование - Бакалавр социальных знаний
  • Модель выпускника
  • Обязательные дисциплины
  • Элективные дисциплины
  • Практики
1.объяснять основные понятия, идеи, теории и методы современной политической науки, а также основные направления эволюции и закономерности развития политической науки в мировом интеллектуальном пространстве и в Казахстане;
2. осуществлять анализ актуальных научных проблем политологии, исследовать методологический инструментарий применительно к конкретному объекту изучения; презентовать результаты для обсуждения.
3. интерпретировать первичную политическую информацию; самостоятельно работать с первоисточниками и научной литературой для получения знаний о сущностных аспектах политической жизни, определять их теоретическую и практическую ценность.
4. разъяснять основные теории власти, государственно -административного управления и особенности их реализации посредством управления человеческими ресурсами, осуществлять анализ политико-управленческих технологий в сфере политики;
5. готовить учебно-методическую документацию, преподавать общественно-политические дисциплины в образовательных учреждениях; применять современные технологии организации обучения, воспитания: использовать психологические знания для планирования карьеры, построения профессионального роста.
6. участвовать в политической диагностике и экспертной деятельности; отражать в научно-аналитических отчетах прогнозы политических процессов, готовить пояснительные записки;
7. выявлять сущность и содержание политической ситуации в современном мире, особенности мировых геополитических процессов, определять национальные интересы Казахстана и его роль в глобальном мире; анализировать политико-правовые документы и базы данных для принятия политических решений;
8. разрабатывать программу и методику прикладного политического исследования, определять причинно-следственные связи политических процессов и явлений, сопоставлять международно-политические последствия и риски, связанные с выработкой и реализацией политической стратегии конкретного актора мировой политики;
9. анализировать деятельность политических партий, общественных организаций, оценивать управленческие процессы в органах государственной власти;
10. осуществлять отбор источников информации, верифицировать полученную информацию и обрабатывать ее, применять методологические подходы и базовые принципы осуществления политического исследования теоретического и прикладного характера;
11. оценивать стратегические документы в сфере общественно-политической деятельности и рекомендации по их решению; самостоятельно разрабатывать социально-политические проекты;
12. обоснованно выражать профессиональным языком в устной и письменной форме политические проблемы и политические факты, владеть позитивными коммуникативными навыками, быть способным к самообучению по завершении учебной программы.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.
  Приведены данные за 2016-2019 гг.