International activity

With the support of the UN Information Centre, Kazakhstan, "Turan" University, the United Nations Department of Public Information (DPI), UNESCO Cluster Office in Almaty, Kazakhstan, Al-Farabi, the NGO "Club of editors", "Kazakh University" Publishing House.

The honored guests and participants of the opening ceremony were representatives of the United Nations in the Republic of Kazakhstan, heads of leading universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan, famous foreign and domestic media lecturers and trainers the media, journalists, members of foreign, international, national and regional media, publishing and media holdings; JSC "National Center for Education" Orleu. "

- Participants of talented young people: students of the boarding school of the Republican specialized school for gifted children with increased education in the Kazakh language, literature and journalism students, undergraduates and doctoral students, and the nation's leading public universities Kazakhsatn, Europe and Central Asia

- NGO partnership, "Chief Editors Club" NGO; student union "Sunkar" Treasury NA Al-Farabi

- Unlimited media-tracking: photo session, M.Barmankulov TV and radio complex of the al-Farabi, Asia and central media management system and quality.

Международная деятельность

При поддержке Информационного центра ООН, Казахстан, "Туран" Университет, Департамент Организации Объединенных Наций по общественной информации (ДОИ), Кластерное бюро ЮНЕСКО в Алматы по Казахстану, Аль-Фараби, НПО "Клубом главных редакторов", "Казахский университет "Издательство.

Почетными гостями и участниками церемонии открытия были: представители ООН в Республике Казахстан, руководители ведущих вузов Республики Казахстан, Кыргызстан и Узбекистан, известные зарубежные и отечественные медиа-лекторы и тренеры СМИ, журналисты, сотрудники внешней, международной , центральных и региональных средств массовой информации, издательств, и медиа-холдингов; АО «Национальный центр образования« Орлеу ».

- Приняли участие одаренная молодежь: студенты школы-интерната Республиканского специализированного для одаренных детей с повышеннем образования на казахском языке, литературы и журналистики, студенты, магистранты и докторанты ведущих национальных и государственных университетов Kazakhsatn, Европе и Центральной Азии

- НПО-партнерство: "Клуб Главные редакторы" НПО; студент профсоюз «Сункар» КазНУ Н.А. аль-Фараби

- Неограниченное СМИ-сопровождение: фото-сессия, M.Barmankulov ТВ и радио комплекс КазНУ имени аль-Фараби, центральных СМИ Азии и системы управления и качества.