Alternate Text

Фотогалерея

10.02.2021 KAZNU HEADED ZHANSEIT TUYMEBAYEV

12.02.2021

19.02.2021Chairman of the Board - Rector of NJSC KazNU named after al-Farabi Zhanseit Tuimebayev met with the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the French Republic to Kazakhstan Didier Caness, during the negotiations the issues of deepening scientific, educational and cultural cooperat

1.03.2021THE KAZNU CELEBRATED THE 90TH ANNIVERSARY OF ACADEMICIAN UMIRBEK DZHOLDASBEKOV

3.03.2021GRADUATES DAY DISCUSSED

4.03.2021Al-Farabi KazNU hosted a meeting of the Chairman of the Board-Rector of the University Zhanseit Tuimebayev with young scientists, during which they discussed the issues of active participation of undergraduates, doctoral students and postdoctoral students in the development of the universit

11.03.2021BRANCH OF KAZNU WILL OPEN AT THE INSTITUTE OF NUCLEAR PHYSICS

11.03.2021Al-Farabi KazNU hosted a meeting between the representative of the UN Department of Global Communications in Kazakhstan Vlastemil Samek and the rector Zhanseit Tuimebayev

12.03.2021Al-Farabi KazNU was visited by the regional director of the British company QS for Russia, Eastern Europe and Central Asia Sergey Khristolyubov. Within the framework of the visit of the QS representative, a meeting was held with the Chairman of the Board - Rector of Al-Farabi KazNU Zhansei

13.03.2021Al-Farabi Kazakh National University was visited by the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan Askhat Aimagambetov. He got acquainted with the activities of the university and visited the exhibition of IT startups and innovative projects dedicated to the achievemen

21.03.2021ALLEY OF TREES PLANTED IN THE KAZNU

5.04.2021The faculty and staff of Al-Farabi KazNU actively participated in the process of mass vaccination. The Russian vaccine Sputnik V is being vaccinated at the university.

12.04.2021Young specialists of the scientific and technological park of KazNU named after al-Farabi, together with scientists from the Scientific Research Institute of Combustion Problems, have developed a protective face shield ALFASHIELD.

12.04.2021APPLE SEEDLINGS SIVERS PLANTED IN THE KAZNU

14.04.2021MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE KAZNU VISITED THE EXHIBITION OF YOUNG SCIENTISTS

14.04.2021THE RECTOR MET WITH YOUNG SCIENTISTS ONLINE

Alternate Text

Фотогалерея

10.02.2021КАЗНУ ВОЗГЛАВИЛ ЖАНСЕИТ ТУЙМЕБАЕВ

12.02.2021

19.02.2021Председатель правления – ректор НАО КазНУ им. аль-Фараби Жансеит Туймебаев встретился с Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Французской Республики в Казахстане Дидье Канесс, в ходе переговоров обсуждались вопросы углубления научно-образовательного и культурного сотрудничества

1.03.2021КАЗНУ ОТМЕТИЛ 90-ЛЕТИЕ АКАДЕМИКА УМИРБЕКА ДЖОЛДАСБЕКОВА

3.03.2021ОБСУДИЛИ ДЕНЬ ВЫПУСКНИКОВ

4.03.2021 КазНУ им. аль-Фараби состоялась встреча Председателя правления-ректора университета Жансеита Туймебаева с молодыми учеными, в ходе которой обсуждались вопросы активного участия магистрантов, докторантов и постдокторантов в развитии университета

11.03.2021ФИЛИАЛ КАЗНУ ОТКРОЕТСЯ В ИНСТИТУТЕ ЯДЕРНОЙ ФИЗИКИ

11.03.2021В КазНУ имени аль-Фараби прошла встреча представителя Департамента глобальных коммуникаций ООН в Казахстане Властемила Самека и ректора Жансеита Туймебаева

12.03.2021КазНУ имени аль-Фараби посетил региональный директор Британской компании QS по России, Восточной Европе и Средней Азии Сергей Христолюбов. В рамках визита представителя QS прошла встреча с председателем правления – ректором КазНУ имени аль-Фараби Жансеитом Туймебаевым.

13.03.2021Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби с рабочим визитом посетил министр образования и науки РК Асхат Аймагамбетов. Он ознакомился с деятельностью вуза и посетил выставку IT-стартапов и инновационных проектов, посвященных достижениям молодых ученых

21.03.2021В КАЗНУ ВЫСАДИЛИ АЛЛЕЮ ДЕРЕВЬЕВ

5.04.2021Профессорско-преподавательский состав и сотрудники КазНУ имени аль-Фараби активно включились в процесс массовой вакцинации. В университете прививают российскую вакцину Спутник V.

12.04.2021Молодые специалисты научно-технологического парка КазНУ имени аль-Фараби совместно со учеными Научно-исследовательского института проблем горения разработали защитный экран для лица ALFASHIELD.

12.04.2021В КАЗНУ ВЫСАЖЕНЫ САЖЕНЦЫ ЯБЛОНИ СИВЕРС

14.04.2021ЧЛЕНЫ СОВЕТА ДИРЕКТОРОВ КАЗНУ ПОСЕТИЛИ ВЫСТАВКУ МОЛОДЫХ УЧЕНЫХ

14.04.2021РЕКТОР ВСТРЕТИЛСЯ ОНЛАЙН С МОЛОДЫМИ УЧЕНЫМИ