Conference

International Targeted Symposium “Ensuring the transition to distance education as a priority task of applied philosophy: search for non-trivial ideas”

OPDO – 2020

Al-Farabi Kazakh National University, Institute of Information and Computing Technologies, Korea Science and Technology Society "Kahak", Korea Federation of Science and Technology Societies, invite all interested parties to participate in the conference "Ensuring the transition to distance education as a priority of applied philosophy: the search for non-trivial ideas", which will hold on 03 October 2020 in online format.

 

On April 12, 2020, the international online conference "Science and higher education: in the search of answers to the challenge of the global epidemiological crisis" was held, dedicated to the day of Science.

The conference was organized by:

- National engineering Academy of the Republic of Kazakhstan,

- Al-Farabi Kazakh national University,

- Korean scientific and technical society "Kahak",

- Assembly of the peoples of Eurasia.

The conference was dedicated to finding adequate answers to the numerous challenges faced by the EEU States in the context of a large-scale epidemiological crisis.

 

In Almaty, from April 6 to 9, the al-Farabi Kazakh national University hosted the international scientific conference of students and young scientists "Farabi Alemi". During the conference, more than a hundred sections worked at the University's faculties.

On February 12-13, al-Farabi Kazakh national University held an international scientific and methodological conference "Modern interpretation of the pedagogical concept of al-Farabi in the digitalization of education"in Almaty. The scientific and methodological conference dedicated to the 1150th anniversary of the great teacher al-Farabi provides for the exchange of experience on improving the competence of a high school teacher in the conditions of digitalization of education.

December 5-6, 2019 in Almaty, in the malachite hall of the faculty of chemistry and chemical technology, the presentation of the book rod "A. sh.Sharifkanovich"was held. Unfortunately, the supporting documents were left at the faculty. The event was attended by outstanding chemists from different parts of our country: KazNTU named after K. Satpayev, North Kazakhstan state University named after S. Kozybayev, Women's pedagogical University and others.

International conference "Modern problems of chemistry and technology of organic substances and materials", dedicated to the 90th anniversary from the birthday of outstanding scientist of our time, honored worker of science of KazSSR, the organizer of the first Department of high molecular compounds in Kazakhstan, and its first head, laureate of the State prize of Kazakhstan, Honored worker of RK, academician of NAS RK, doctor of chemical Sciences, Professor B. A. Zhubanov, which took place December 5-6 2019, in Almaty, in the library of KazNU. al-Farabi

Конференция

Международный целевой симпозиум

«Обеспечение перехода к дистанционному образованию как приоритетная задача прикладной философии:

поиск нетривиальных идей»

ОПДО – 2020

Казахский национальный университет им. аль-Фараби, Институт информационных и вычислительных технологий, Корейское научно-техническое общество «Кахак», Корейская федерация научно-технологических обществ, приглашают всех заинтересованных лиц принять участие в конференции «Обеспечение перехода к дистанционному образованию как приоритетная задача прикладной философии: поиск нетривиальных идей», которая состоится 03 октября 2020 г. в онлайн формате.

 

 

12 апреля 2020 г. состоялась международная онлайн-конференция «Наука и высшее образование: в поиске ответов на вызов глобального эпидемиологического кризиса», приуроченная ко Дню Науки.

В качестве организаторов конференции выступили:

- Национальная инженерная Академия РК,

- Казахский национальный университет им. аль-Фараби,

- Корейское научно-техническое общество «Кахак»,

-Ассамблея народов Евразии.

Конференция была посвящена поиску адекватных ответов на те многочисленные вызовы, с которыми столкнулись государства ЕАЭС в условиях масштабного эпидемиологического кризиса.

В Алматы с 6 по 9 апреля в Казахском национальном университете имени аль-Фараби прошла международная научная конференция студентов и молодых ученых «Фараби әлемі». В рамках конференции на факультетах университета работали более ста секций.

12-13 февраля в Алматы в Казахском национальном университете им.Аль-Фараби прошла международная научно-методическая конференция «Современная интерпретация педагогической концепции Аль-Фараби в цифровизации образования». Научно-методическая конференция, посвященная 1150-летию великого учителя Аль-Фараби, предусматривает обмен опытом по совершенствованию компетентности педагога высшей школы в условиях цифровизации образования.

5-6 декабря 2019 г. в г.Алматы, в Малахитовом зале факультета химии и химической технологии прошла презентация книги жезл «А.Ш. Шарифканович». Подтверждающие документы, к сожалению остались на факультете. На мероприятии присутствовали выдающиеся ученых химики из разных уголков нашей страны: КазНТУ имени К. Сатпаева, Северо-Казахстанский государственный университет имени С. Козыбаева, Женский педагогический университет и другие.


 

Международая конференция «Современные проблемы химии и технологии органических веществ и материалов», посвященной 90-летию со дня рождения выдающегося ученого современности, заслуженного деятеля науки КазССР, организатора первой кафедры высокомолекулярных соединений в Казахстане и ее первого заведующего, лауреата Государственной премии РК, Заслуженного деятеля РК, академика НАН РК, доктора химических наук, профессора Б.А. Жубанова, которая состоялась 5-6 декабря 2019 г. в г.Алматы, в библиотеке КазНУ им. аль-Фараби