Master's program

 

Duration: 2 years.

After graduation: the right to teach in higher educational institutions.

Academic degree: Master of Science, MSc (Master of Technical Sciences)

 

The scientific-pedagogical master program belongs to post-graduate education programs and is aimed to train scientific and pedagogical staff for the system of higher postgraduate education and the scientific fields. It is available for persons who graduated from higher educational institutions and have bachelor degree. It is intended for students who plan to develop in scientific and educational spheres.

In addition to professional knowledge, the program provides students opportunity to develop global, general scientific skills, communication, learning, critical thinking skills. The feature of the program is in-depth scientific and pedagogical preparation.

Another feature of the program is the great attention paid to the methodology of scientific research, the ability to formulate and solve modern scientific and practical problems, and to carry out successfully research and management activities. The program includes the opportunity to participate in scientific projects, as well as exchange programs with foreign universities, in order to get the opportunity to develop a scientific career after graduating from university.

The graduate of Master of science and education  program should have fundamental scientific and professional training, master modern information technologies, and be competent in the professional field. After passing the theoretical course and successfully defending the thesis, the undergraduates receive a diploma of a master's degree.

 

Specialty:

 

6M071000 - Materials Science and Technology of New Materials
6М074000 - Nanomaterials and Nanotechnologies
6М071900 - Radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications
6М061100 - Physics and Astronomy

Магистратура

 

 

Продолжительность обучения: 2 года.

После окончания: право преподавать в высших учебных заведениях.

Академическая степень: магистр технических наук (Master of Science, MSc).

 

        Научно-педагогическая магистратура относится к программам послевузовского образования и направлена на подготовку научных и педагогических кадров для системы высшего послевузовского образования и научной сферы. Доступна для лиц, окончивших высшее учебное заведение по программам бакалавриата. Предназначена для студентов, которые планируют развиваться в сфере науки и образования.

               Программа построена так, чтобы, кроме профессиональных знаний, учащиеся могли также развивать глобальные, общенаучные навыки, навыки общения, обучения, критического мышления. Особенностью программы является углубленная научно-педагогическая подготовка.

        Другая особенность программы – большое внимание, уделяемое методологии научных исследований, умению формулировать и решать современные научные и практические проблемы, успешно осуществлять исследовательскую и управленческую деятельность. Программа включает возможность участвовать в научных проектах, а также программах обмена с зарубежными университетами, чтобы после окончания вуза получить возможность развивать научную карьеру дальше.

            Выпускник научно-педагогической магистратуры должен иметь фундаментальную научную и профессиональную подготовку, владеть современными информационными технологиями, быть компетентным в профессиональной области. После прохождения теоретического курса и успешной защиты диссертации магистрант получает диплом с присвоением степени магистра.

 

 

 

       Специальности: 

 

6М071000 – Материаловедение и технология новых материалов

6М074000 – Наноматериалы и нанотехнологии

6М071900 – Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации

6М061100 – Физика и Астрономия