Center of innovation competence in accountants, audit and analyze

                                                                Accountants certification - the dictates of time


The center was established on 28 January 2012, the department "Accounting and Audit"

Director of the center - Professor Baidildina A.M.

Manager of the Center - Associate Professor Beisenbaeva A.K.

 

«Center of innovative competencies in accounting, audit and analysis» at the Department of Accounting and audit of the Higher school of Economics and business of Al-Farabi KazNU carries out innovative activities in the educational sphere. The center invites students and faculty wishing to attend the following courses:

  • Computerization of accounting. The center has a computer laboratory «1C: Accounting 8.3».

  • «From basics to balance», for future entrepreneurs.

  • «Financial accounting 1», to prepare for the qualification exams of the RAA (it is possible to pass the exams and get a certificate as a student).

  • «Management accounting 1», to prepare for the qualification exams of ATS.

  • «Practical application of IFRS» to review changes in international financial reporting standards (e.g. IFRS 16 "leases").

  •  

     

    Courses are conducted by qualified teachers with extensive experience in teaching and practical work, certificates «Рrofessional accountant of Kazakhstan», international qualification of ATS (Certified accountant-practitioner).

     

    As a result, you will have:

  • Knowledge and skills in relevant areas;

  • A certificate with the appropriate course;

  • The opportunity to take University exams qualificazione (SAR);

  • Consultation and further support after completion of the course.

  •  

    Recognition certificate of 30 professional organizations from 11 countries gives an opportunity to work all over the world. Today, students had the opportunity to become more popular on the market immediately after graduation of the Institute, without interrupting the process of learning. Anyone can undergo training and pass an exam to obtain a certificate of SAR - certified accounting practitioner-international Certification program CIPA.


    CAP qualification confirms possession candidate basic knowledge of the fundamental principles and practices of accounting. To this end, a candidate must pass the following examinations with a score of at least 75:

    Financial Accounting 1
    Managerial Accounting 1
    • Taxes (in accordance with national legislation)
    • The right (in accordance with national legislation)

     

    CAP specialist knows how to cook the standard financial reports based on IFRS. CAP can also manage the internal accounting system and analyze financial statements and provide information about the profit and loss account of the company. In addition, CAP can work with internal budgets and prepare tax returns of the company.

Центр инновационных компетенций в учете, аудите и анализе

                                                       СЕРТИФИКАЦИЯ БУХГАЛТЕРОВ – ВЕЛЕНИЕ ВРЕМЕНИ 


Центр был создан 28 января 2012 года. 

«Центр инновационных компетенций в учете, аудите и анализе» при кафедре Учет и аудит Высшей школы Экономики и бизнеса КазНУ имени аль-Фараби осуществляет инновационную деятельность в образовательной сфере. Центр приглашает студентов и ППС, желающих прослушать следующие курсы:

  •  Компьютеризация бухгалтерского учета. При центре имеется компьютерная лаборатория «1С: Бухгалтерия 8.3».

  •  «От азов до баланса», для будущих предпринимателей.

  •  «Финансовый учет 1», для подготовки к квалификационным экзаменам САР (есть возможность сдать экзамены и получить сертификат будучи студентами).

  •  «Финансовый учет 1», для подготовки к квалификационным экзаменам САР (есть возможность сдать экзамены и получить сертификат будучи студентами).

  •  «Управленческий учет 1», для подготовки к квалификационным экзаменам САР.

  • «Практическое применение МСФО», для ознакомления с изменениями в международных стандартах финансовой отчетности (например: IFRS 16 «Аренда»).

  •  

    Курсы ведут квалифицированные преподаватели, имеющие большой стаж педагогической и практической работы, сертификаты «Профессиональный бухгалтер РК»,  международную квалификацию САР (Сертифицированный бухгалтер-практик).

     

    В результате вы будете иметь:

  • Знания и навыки по соответствующим направлениям;

  • Сертификат соответствующего курса;

  • Возможность сдать в университете кавлификационные экзамены (САР);

  • Консультация и дальнейшее сопровождение после завершения курса.


  • Признание сертификата 30 профессиональными организациями из 11 стран дает возможность работать по всему миру. Сегодня у студентов появилась возможность стать более востребованными на рынке сразу после получения диплома своего ВУЗа, не прерывая процесса обучения. Любой желающий может пройти обучение и сдать экзамены для получения сертификата САР – сертифицированный бухгалтер практик - международной программы Сертификации СIPA.


    Квалификационный уровень CAP удостоверяет владение кандидатом базовыми знаниями фундаментальных принципов и практики бухгалтерского учёта. Для этого кандидату необходимо сдать следующие экзамены с количеством баллов не менее 75:

    • Финансовый учёт 1
    • Управленческий учёт 1
    • Налоги (в соответствии с национальным законодательством)
    • Право (в соответствии с национальным законодательством)

     

    Специалист CAP умеет готовить стандартные финансовые отчёты компании на основе МСФО. CAP также умеет вести систему внутреннего учёта и анализировать финансовую отчётность и предоставлять информацию о прибылях и убытках компании. Кроме этого, обладатель сертификата может работать с внутренним бюджетом и составлять налоговые декларации компании.