Short-term academic mobility

Short-term mobility involves temporary study at a foreign higher educational institution for a period of, as a rule, from 10 days to 4 months. Courses studied abroad are read at the student's University in their own country. Since ECTS credits are the unit of measurement in the European Higher Education Area (EHEA), this form of mobility is also called credit mobility. The most well-known project to support short-term mobility is the European Union (EU) Erasmus programme. In 1987-2013, about three million students took part in it. This type of mobility includes temporary relocation of teachers, researchers, and academic administrators to other countries. Short-term mobility is often referred to as "horizontal" mobility. 

The document attached below shows the lists of students who completed research internships from 2016 to 2019.

1. Moscow University of Economics 
2. University Of Granada; Vilnius 
3. Kaunas University of technology 
4. South Ural state University 
5. National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University 
6. ITMO University

7. Tampere university