Social educational activity

Name of event
Date
Description
Round table "The words of edification and the chosen verses of Abay"  within the 100 books project

On November 30, 2017

Venue: GAM-6, 412 room. Time: 17:00. Organizers: PhD, associate professor Asrandina S.SH., Doctor of Biological Science, professor Atabayeva S.D., Doctor of chemical science, Professor Shoinbekova S. A.

On November 30, 2017  students of  a specialty "5B070100" – Biotechnology,  Department of Biotechnology of the Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology, held a round table within the project event  in the frame of the Programme “100 books” "

The words of edification and the chosen verses of Abay".

The purpose of the event: to promote formation of high sense of patriotism and pride of the Homeland Kazakhstan, acquaintance with life and works of the great Kazakh poet of Abay Kunanbayev.

One of the brightest works and works of the thinker and the philosopher of the Kazakh people Abay of Kunanbayula are the Words of Edification. Abay constantly called the people for knowledge, claiming: "Only knowledge the person is alive, Only knowledge the century moves! Only knowledge — a torch of hearts!". He emphasized that lack of knowledge, ignorance make the person defective. According to him, spiritual improvement of the personality in many respects depends on acquisition of knowledge, education. "Knowledge of the person — he wrote, is a criterion of humanity". Only having the necessary sum of knowledge, the person can learn the world, distinguish good from the evil, useful from harmful, and only then from it it is possible to wait for advantage. To be in time behind the growing knowledge of human society, it is necessary to study, to fill up the knowledge each hour. Abay writes in "The words of edification": "Without science there is no benefit on that in this world". "The forty fifth word", comes to an end with words: "That who has more knowledge... that also possesses the world". Abay taught young people to find the place in society and to direct the knowledge to helping the people to be exempted from ignorance and lawlessness. Edifications of Abay have great educational value also today.

Together with the students 2- 3 courses of specialty "5B070100 - Biotechnology" was held a round table devoted to the life and works of great kazakh poet Abay.  Students presentation about the work of  great Kazakh poet, acquainted with the biography of the poet, and  delivered reports, prepared presentations. Students read excerpts from the works of Abay, expressed their opinions about the work of the poet, on  topical subjects that still are modern and  that  have been troubled Abai many years ago.

At the end of the event teachers expressed their admiration for the work of the great poet Abay and thanks to students who have prepared this event.

 

 

   
Discussion platform " AIDS – plague of the 21st century " within the "Cult of a Healthy Lifestyle"

November 23, 2017

Venue: al-Farabi Kazakh National university, hostel-7, carrying out time: 16:00 hour.

Within the "Cult of a Healthy Lifestyle" project on November 23, 2017 the department of biotechnology of faculty of biology and biotechnology carried out a discussion platform on the subject " AIDS – plague of the 21st century ".

Action purpose: formations of aspiration to a healthy lifestyle to cultivate at students moral and spiritual qualities, responsibility for the health, the negative relation to addictions as to paths of infection of HIV.

Students led the cognitive discussion on the subject "AIDS — Plague of the 21st Century" devoted to the World day with AIDS. Students prepared the presentations about the terrifying real of a problem of AIDS in the modern society. During viewing students learned, than HIV infection from AIDS, stages of development of HIV/AIDS, about diagnosis of HIV – an infection, about possible paths of infection and methods of prophylaxis of AIDS differs. In completion of an action the movie "Simple Rules against AIDS" was shown to students.

This action forms a conscientious and responsible attitude of students to personal security and safety of people around.

     
     
Within the Green Campus project on May 3, 2017 faculty of Biology and biotechnology the student's scientific conference «Kalluso, - morphogenetic and regeneration activity of plant cells and tissue» among students of the 2nd course in the specialty "5B070100" - Biotechnology was held. Venue: treasury of al-Farabi, 2 halls., carrying out time: on May 3, 2017 at 9:00.


Purpose and problems of conference: discussion of results of the scientific projects executed executed at the rate "Bases Biotechnology of Plants". Conference is directed on stimulation of interests of students in research work, disclosure their informative and creative abilities.

At conference results of the scientific projects executed at the rate "Bases Biotechnology of Plants" were discussed. During the students showed to presentation the theoretical and practical knowledge in the field of biotechnology of plants, skills to plan pilot studies on cultivation of cages and fabrics of plants of in vitro, to draw the conclusions and conclusions.

Following the results of the student's scientific conference «Kalluso, - morphogenetic and regeneration activity of plant cells and tissue» for the best projects students were awarded by diplomas and diplomas.

 

full name of students

group

name of team

type of rewarding

1

 Abay A., Musirov B., Toktyrova D., Sharipbek A.

BТ 15-04  

«3 G»

Diploma of  I degree

2

Bayserik A., Bekbosin A., Galizhanova A., Dildabaeva A.

BТ15-02

«Biotech»

Diploma of  II degree

3

Abdrazak A., Armis D., Zhaisanbay K., Abdihalik A.

BТ15-01

«Young biotechno-logist»

Diploma of  III degree

4

Mysabaeva G., Alimzhan A., Narinbay A., Nuriev Sh.

BТ15-06

«Regenerant»

Diploma

5

Tokanova A., Tursinova Zh., Niazbek A., Selmuhan A.

BТ15-07

«In vitro»

Diploma

 


"Measles, its symptoms
and prevention"

01.03.2016у 19.00

Within the framework of "Cult of Healthy Body" on March 1st2015 at 19.00 in the auditorium of #7 Students’ house of the Biology and Biotechnology Faculty will be held a seminar-training for students dedicated to the prevention and treatment of infectious diseases with the participation of a physician-epidemiologist Zaurbekova A.A.


Еvent dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Great Victory
26.02.2016у 14.00

At the Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology in the MAH # 3 on 26thFebruary, 2015 at 14.00 will be held an event dedicated to the 70thanniversary of the Great Victory "Ensesi Biik – Uly Zhenis».


Importance of Family in

Our Life


25.11.2016

The event discussed the importance of the family in human life.

 


An Independence Day of the Republic of Kazakhstan
04.12.2015

Purpose and problems of action: education of feeling of patriotism, love for the country, pride of the historical last present and bright future of the people of Kazakhstan


Educational hour on the

subject "Kazakh Biy" dedicated

"550 anniversary of the Kazakh

khanate".

04.12.2015

Социально-воспитательная деятельность


Наименование мероприятия Дата Описание
Круглый стол тему «Слова назидания и избранные стихи Абая»   в рамках программы “100 книг”

30 ноября 2017 года

Место проведения: ГУК-6, 412 аудитория. Время проведения: 17:00 часов.  Организаторы:  к.б.н., доцент Асрандина С.Ш., д.б.н., профессор Атабаева С.Д., д.х.н., профессор Шоинбекова С.А.

30 ноября 2017 года студентами специальности «5В070100 - Биотехнология» кафедры биотехнологии факультета биологии и биотехнологии проведен круглый стол в рамках программы “100 книг” «Слова назидания и избранные стихи Абая» «Жизнь и творчество Абая».

Цель мероприятия: способствовать формированию высокого чувства патриотизма  и  гордости за свою Родину Казахстан, ознакомление с жизнью и творчеством  великого казахского поэта  Абая Кунанбаева.    

Одним из ярчайших произведений и трудов мыслителя и философа казахского народа Абай Кунанбайулы являются Слова Назидания. Абай неустанно призывал народ к знаниям, утверждая: «Лишь знаньем жив человек, Лишь знаньем движется век! Лишь знанье — светоч сердец!». Он подчеркивал, что отсутствие знаний, невежество делают человека неполноценным. По его мнению, духовное совершенствование личности во многом зависит от приобретения знаний, просвещения. «Знание человека, — писал он, — это мерило человечности». Только обладая необходимой суммой знаний, человек может познавать мир, отличать добро от зла, полезное от вредного, и лишь тогда от него можно ждать пользы. Чтобы успевать за растущими знаниями человеческого общества, необходимо учиться, пополнять свои знания каждый час. В «Словах назидания» Абай пишет: «Без науки нет блага ни на том ни на этом свете». «Сорок пятое слово», заканчивается словами: «Тот, у кого больше знаний... тот и обладает миром» . Абай учил молодых людей находить свое место в обществе и свои знания направлять на то, чтобы помочь народу освободиться от невежества и бесправия. Назидания Абая и сегодня имеют большое воспитательное значение.

Совместно со студентами  2 - 4 курсов специальности «5В070100 - Биотехнология» был проведен круглый стол, посвященный жизни и творчеству Абая Кунанбаева. Студенты подготовили презентациии, выступили с докладами, о творческом пути великого казахского  поэта.  А так же читали отрывки из произведении Абая Кунанбаева, высказывали свое мнение  о творчестве поэта, о  современности тем, которые еще в те далекие годы волновали Абая. В конце мероприятия  выступили с речью преподаватели, высказали свое восхищение творчеством великого поэта Абая Кунанбаева и слова благодарности студентам, подготовившие это мероприятие.

 Дискуссионная площадка  «Спид – чума XXI века»  в рамках проекта  «Культ здорового образа жизни»

 23 ноября 2017 года

Место проведения: КазНУ им.аль - Фараби, общежитие -7, время проведения: 16:00 час.

 

В рамках проекта «Культ здорового образа жизни» 23 ноября 2017 года кафедра биотехнологии факультета биологии и биотехнологии провела дискуссионную площадку на тему «Спид – чума XXI века».    

Цель мероприятия:  формирования стремления к здоровому образу жизни, воспитывать у студентов моральные и духовные качества, ответственность за свое здоровье, отрицательное отношение к вредным привычкам как путям заражения ВИЧ.

Студентами была проведена познавательная беседа на тему «Спид – чума XXI века», посвященная Всемирному дню со СПИДом. Студентами были подготовлены  презентации об ужасающей действительности проблемы СПИДа в современном обществе.  В ходе просмотра студенты узнали, чем отличается ВИЧ-инфекция от СПИД, стадии развития ВИЧ/СПИДа, о диагностике ВИЧ – инфекции, о возможных путях заражения и методах профилактики СПИДа. В завершении мероприятия студентам был продемонстрирован фильм «Простые правила против СПИДа».

Данное мероприятие формирует сознательное и ответственное отношение студентов к личной безопасности и безопасности окружающих.

 

     
     
     
В рамках проекта «Green Campus» 3 мая 2017 года факультете Биологии и биотехнологии была проведена студенческая научная конференция «Каллусо, - морфогенетическая  и регенерационная  активность растительных клеток и тканей» среди студентов 2-го курса по специальности «5В070100» - Биотехнология. Место проведения: КазНУ им. аль-Фараби. 2 зал., время проведения: 3 мая 2017 года в 9:00.

 

 

Цель и задачи конференции: обсуждение результатов научных проектов выполненных выполненных  по курсу «Основы биотехнология растений». Конференция направлена на стимулирование интересов студентов к научно-исследовательской работе, раскрытие их познавательной и творческих способностей.

На конференции обсуждались результаты научных проектов выполненных по курсу «Основы биотехнология растений». Во время своих презентации студенты показали свои теоретические и практические знания в области биотехнологии растений, умения и навыки планировать экспериментальные исследования по культивированию клеток и тканей растений in vitro, делать заключения и выводы.

 

По итогам студенческой научной конференции «Каллусо, - морфогенетическая  и регенерационная активность растительных клеток и тканей» за лучшие проекты студенты были награждены дипломами и грамотами.

 

ФИО студентов

группа

Название команды

Вид награждения

1

Абай А., Мусиров Б., Тоқтырова Д., Шәріпбек А.

БТ 15-04  

«3 G»

Диплом I- й степени

2

Байсерік А., Бекбосын А., Ғалижанова А., Ділдабаева А.

БТ15-02

«Biotech»

Диплом  II - й степени

3

Әбдразақ А., Армис Д., Жайсаңбай Қ., Әбдіхалық А.

БТ15-01

«Жас биотехноло-гтар»

Диплом III- й степени

4

Мусабаева Г., Әлімжан Ә., Нарынбай А., Нуриев Ш.

БТ15-06

«Регенерант»

грамота

5

Тоқанова А., Тұрсынова Ж., Ниязбек А., Селмұхан А.

БТ15-07

«In vitro»

грамота

 

 


«Корь, его симптомы и профилактика» 01.03.2016г в 19.00

В рамках программы «Культ здорового тела» 01. 03. 2015 г в 19.00 в актовом зале общежития №7 факультета биологии и биотехнологии проводится семинар – тренинг для студентов посвященный профилактике и лечению инфекционных заболеваний с участием врача эпидемиолога АГЦФЗОЖ Заурбековой А.А.


Мероприятие посвященное 70-летию Великой победы «Еңсесі биік-ұлы Жеңіс». 26.02.2016г. в 14.00

На факультете Биологии и биотехнологии проводится мероприятие, посвященное 70-летию Великой победы«Еңсесі биік-ұлы Жеңіс».


Роль семьи в нашей жизни
25.11.2016 

В рамках мероприятия обсуждались вопросызначения семьи в жизни человека.

 


Дню независимости Республики Казахстан
04.12.2015

Во время концертной программы препадователи и студенты поздравляли всех гостей сДнем независимости Республики Казахстан.

 


«Қазақ хандығының 550 жылдық мерей тойына» орай «Қазақтың үш биі» тақырыбында өткізілген ашық тәрбие сағаты

04.12.2015

Тәрбе сағатының барысында «5В070100 - Биотехнология» мамандығының 2 - 3 курс студенттері: Қазақ билерінің шешендік сөздерінен қысқаша көріністер қойды. Студенттер қызықты баяндамалар жасап, әрі тартымды презентацияларды көпшілік назарына салып, өздерінің отанға деген патриоттық сезімдерін білдіретін әуезді әндер шырқады.