Achievements of department

Professor of the Department of plasma physics, nanotechnology and computer physics Muratbek Gabdullin was awarded the prize "man of the year – Altyn Adam" in the category " Scientist»
  Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Professor Ramazanov Tlekkabul Sabitovich received the prestigious Elsevier-Scopus Award for the Best Scientist of the Year (Researcher of the year) for high rates of publication activity and citation
Professor Dzhumagulova Karlygash Nurmanovna received the prestigious Elsevier-Scopus Award "The best woman in science" for high rates of publication activity and citation
12 april 2018 in the framework of the business incubator "Farabi Alemi" 2nd year students of the specialty "Radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications" Omarov Rashid and Kasybekov Meirzhan received 2nd place for her work "Intelligent system for the determination of carbon monoxide Smart Gas Sensor"

By the decree of the Minister of education and science of Kazakhstan candidate of physics and math science, Professor Kodanova Sandugash Kulmagambetova was awarded with the badge

"For achievements in the field of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan". 


By the decision of the general meeting of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the title of academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the specialty "Physics" was awarded to the doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor, pro-rector for scientific and innovative activity Tlekkabul Ramazanov 
 

By the decree of President Nursultan Nazarbayev the honored worker of science and technology of Kazakhstan, academician of NAS of Kazakhstan Tolegen Kozhamkulov was awarded by the jubilee medal "25 years of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan"

PhD, associate professor Askaruly Abdiadil holds the title of "The best teacher of the university 2015"

Candidate of physical and mathematical Sciences, associate Professor Dosbolayev Merlan holds the title of "The best teacher of the university 2015"

PhD, associate professor Boshkayev KuantayAvazyevich holds the title of "The best teacher of the university 2015"

Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan and Professor. Dr. Science of the Department of Theoretical and Nuclear Physics Takibaev Nurgali Zhabagaevich holds the title of "The best teacher of the university 2015"

Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 3, 2015 № 125 State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 2015 in the field of science and technology of al-Farabi awarded to Academician NAS RK, professor, Dr. Science Kozhamkulov Tolegen, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor Ramazanov Tlekkabul, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor Dzhumagulova Karlygash, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor Kodanova Sandugash, candidate of physical and mathematical Sciences, associate Professor Dosbolayev Merlan, candidate of physical and mathematical Sciences, doctor PhD Gabdullin Maratbek.

Two years in a row the projects of Student Business Incubator of the Faculty of Physics and Technology wins the competition of business projects.2013 year – the 2nd place Usenov Erbolat’s project “Plasma sterilizer”.

Almaty, 2013.

Two years in a row the projects of Student Business Incubator of the Faculty of Physics and Technology wins the competition of business projects. 2013 year – the 1st place is Sagi Orazbaev’s project “Development of the laboratory sample of energy-saving light bulb with high luminous intensity”.

Almaty, 2013.

 

Owner of the state scientific grant for scientists who have made outstanding contributions to the development of science and technology – Zhanabaev Z. and Prof. Govorov A.

Almaty, 2012.

Faculty of Physics and Technology was awarded the diploma of the third degree for the "Kazakh National University Bulletin" journal. Physical series.

Almaty, 2011.


Scientific research institute for experimental and theoretical physicshonorable awarded with European grant in recognition of successful experimental activity.

Monaco, 2010.

Достижения факультета

 

Профессоp кафедры физики плазмы, нанотехнологии и компьютерной физики  Маратбек Тулебергенович Габдуллин награжден премией «Человек года – Алтын Адам» в номинации «Деятель науки»

  Академик НАН РК, профессор Рамазанов Тлеккабул Сабитович получил престижную награду Elsevier-Scopus "Лучший ученый года" (Researcher of the year) за высокие показатели публикационной активности и цитировнаия

Д.ф.-м.н., профессор Джумагулова Карлыгаш Нурмановна получила престижную награду Elsevier-Scopus "Лучшая женщина в науке" (The best woman in science) за высокие показатели публикационной активности и цитировнаия
12 апреля 2018 в рамках бизнес-инкубатора "Фараби әлемі" студенты 2 курса  специальности «Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации» Омаров Рашид и Казыбеков Меиржан получили 2 место за работу "Интеллектуальная система определения угарного газа Smart Gas Sensor"
Указом министра образования и науки РК Е. Сагадиева за достигнутые успехи в области науки Республики Казахстан к.ф.-м.н., профессор Коданова Сандугаш Кулмагамбетовна награждена нагрудном знаком "ЗА ЗАСЛУГИ В РАЗВИТИИ НАУКИ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХТСАН"
Решением общего собрания Национальной академии наук Республики Казахстан звание академика НАН РК по специальности «Физика» был удостоен доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, проректор по научно-инновационной деятельности Тлеккабул Рамазанов 

Указом Президента Нурсултана Назарбаева юбилейной медалью «Қазақстан Республикасының Тәуелсіздігіне 25 жыл» был удостоен заслуженный деятель науки и техники Казахстана, почетный академик НАН РК Толеген Кожамкулов

Доктор PhD, доцент Аскарулы Абдиадиль является обладателем звания "Лучший преподаватель вуза 2015 года" 

 

Кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент кафедры физики плазмы и компьютерной физики Досболаев Мерлан Кылышулы является обладателем звания "Лучший преподаватель вуза 2015 года"

 

Доктор PhD, ассоциированный профессор (доцент) Бошкаев Куантай Авазыевич является обладателем звания "Лучший преподаватель вуза 2015 года" 

 

Академик НАН РК и профессор, д.ф.-м.н, кафедры теоретической и ядерной физики Такибаев Нургали Жабагаевич является обладателем звания "Лучший преподаватель вуза 2015 года"

 


Указом Президента Республики Казахстан от 3 декабря 2015 года №125 Государственная премия Республики Казахстан 2015 года в области науки и техники имени аль-Фараби присуждена академику НАН РК, профессору, д.ф.-м.н. Кожамкулову Толегену Абдисагиевичу, д.ф.-м.н., профессору Рамазанову Тлеккабулу Сабитовичу, д.ф.-м.н., профессору Джумагуловой Карлыгаш Нурмановне, д.ф.-м.н., профессору Кодановой Сандугаш Кулмагамбетовне, к.ф.-м.н., доценту Досболаеву Мерлану Қылышулы, к.ф.-м.н., доктору PhD Габдуллину Маратбеку Тулебергеновичу.

 

Два года подряд проекты студенческого бизнес инкубатора физико-технического факультета побеждают на конкурсе бизнес проектов. 2013 год –2 место Усенов Ерболат «Плазменный стерилизатор».

Алматы, 2013 г.

Два года подряд проекты студенческого бизнес инкубатора физико-технического факультета побеждают на конкурсе бизнес проектов. 2013 год – 1 место проект Саги Оразбаева«Разработка лабораторного образца энергосберегающей электрической лампы с повышенной интенсивностью свечения».

Алматы, 2013 г.


Обладатель Государственной научной стипендии для ученых, внесших выдающийся вклад в развитие науки и техники Жанабаев З. и профессор Говоров А.

Алматы, 2012 г.

Физико-технический факультет награжден дипломом третьей степени за журнал "Вестник Казахского Национального Университета им. аль-Фараби. Серия физическая".

Алматы, 2011 г.

ДГП на ПХВ "Национальная нанотехнологическая лаборатория открытого типа" РГП на ПХВ "КазНУ им. аль-Фараби" Министерства образования и науки РК почетно награждается европейским грантом за успешную экспериментальную активность.

Монако, 2010 г.