Publication activity

Publication activity 

In 2016 Kazakhstan scientists wrote 1624 published papers indexed in the database Thomson Reuters. This includes 283 scientific papers by KazNU scientists and teaching staff issued in 83 top-ranking periodical publications, 116 of them were published in cooperation with foreign scientists.

 

 

2,677 scientific papers written by scientists from Kazakhstan and indexed in the Sciverse Scopus database were published in 2016, 386 of which were written by scientists from KazNU. Thus, the contribution rate of University scientists was 14.4% of the total number of publications among Kazakhstan scientists. Taking into account joint published papers by scientists from KazNU and the Scientific and Research Institute Gylym Ordasi, the number rises to 15.1%.

 

 

 

Measures to stimulate scientific activity of University staff are reward polices in which pay based on the rating of the staff and the monetary reward for articles in the high-ranking journals indexed in the international databases Web of Science, Thomson Reuters and Scopus for the half -year at the rate of 65 to 155 notional monthly units for one article based on the Impact Factor/ SJR of the journal.

Публикационная активность

Публикационная активность

 В 2016 году учеными из Казахстана опубликовано 1624 работ, индексируемых в базе данных Thomson Reuters, из которых учёными и ППС КазНУ им. аль-Фараби опубликовано 283 научных работ в 83 высокорейтинговых изданиях из них 116 опубликованы совместно с зарубежными учёными в рамках сотрудничества.

 

В 2016 году казахстанскими учёными опубликовано 2 677 научных работ, индексируемых в базе данных Sciverse Scopus, из них 386 публикаций ученых КазНУ им. аль-Фараби. Тем самым, вклад ученых университета составил 14,4% от общего количества казахстанских публикаций, а с учетом публикаций ученых из НИИ Гылым Ордасы, интегрированных с университетом – 15,1%.

 

Мерами материального стимулирования публикационной активности ППС Университета в рейтинговых изданиях являются: надбавка к заработанной плате по итогам Рейтинга ППС и премирование за статьи в высокорейтинговых журналах, входящих в международные базы данных Scopus и Web of Science, Thomson Reuters по итогам полугодия в размере от 65 до 155 МРП за одну статью в зависимости от индекса Impact-Factor/SJR журнала