Departments

The list of contacts for connection through landline phone numbers +7(727) 377-33-30; 377-33-31; 377-33-32; 377-33-33
Departments of the university

Administrative Department 

Aubakirov Abilkair Ablakimovich

377-32-87 int.3190

Abilkair.Aubakirov@kaznu.kz 

Department of Legal work    
Kurmanaliyev Bahtiyar Orazovich 377-34-00 int.13-35 Bahtiyar.Kurmanaliyev@kaznu.kz
Sector of  military mobilization work    
Sapashev Mukat Davletovich 377-34-22 int: 11-28
 Mukat.Sapashev@kaznu.kz
Office    
Sultan Raigul int: 11-75 14-75 14-77 Raigul.Sultan@kaznu.kz
Department HR and arhive work    
Madiyarova Ainur Satylganovna  int: 11-70 14-71 11-73 Ainur.Madiyarova@kaznu.kz
Arhive    
Zhylgeldiyeva Altyngul

int: 14-91

Altyngul.Zhylgeldieva@kaznu.kz

Department of Intenatinal Cooperation 

Aizhan B. Smailova

int.11-64

Aizhan.Smailova@kaznu.kz 

Department ofexternal relations

Zholdybekova Bazarkul Yergeshovna 

377-33-33 int.1166

Zholdybekova.Bazargul@kaznu.kz

Office of international program 

Abdyman Zhaniya

int.1467

Zhanyiya.Abdyman@kaznu.kz

Department of Science and Innovation

Muhambetzhanov Serik Kopzhasarovich

377-33-12 int.1158

Serik.Muhambetzhanov@kaznu.kz

Department of scientific-research activities 

Smagulov Kadyrzhan Esengalievich

377-32-67 int.1159

Kadyrzhan.Smagulov@kaznu.kz

Division of innnovatsionnoy activities

Muhambetzhanov Serik Kopzhasarovich 

377-33-12 int.1158

Serik.Muhambetzhanov@kaznu.kz

Department for training and certification the scientific staff

Kudaibergenova Renata Erkinovna

377-35-50 int.1137

 Renata.Kudaibergenova@kaznu.kz

Department of Academic Affairs 

Muhitdinova Tansulu Mirasbekovna

377-33-13 int.1195

Askar.Khikmetov@kaznu.kz 

Department of planning and support of the educational process 

Baigaraev Nurlan Alievich

377-36-05 int.1151

Nurlan.Baygaraev@kaznu.kz

Kadirov Anuar Kalbekovich 11-51 Anuar.Kadirov@kaznu.kz
Methodical department

Zhakupova Gulnaziya

377-33-52 int.1250

Gulnaz.Zkakupova@kaznu.kz 

Methodical department and educational technologies
   
Saksenbayeva Zhanna 377-36-95 Zhanna.Saksenbaeva@kaznu.kz

Center for Career and Business 

Saparov Bakytzhan

377-33-73 int. 1127

Bakytzhan.saparov@kaznu.kz

 Department of innovations and intellectual property

Ahmetova Aigul Bazylbekovna

377-32-65 int. 1399

Aygil.Ahmetova@kaznu.kz 

The information and technical support to the center of distance education

Absadyk Azat Maratuly 

377-32-74 int.1136

Azat.Absadyk@kaznu.kz 

Sector administration of the educational process at DOT Center for Distance Education

Musalimova Aidana Nurlankyzy

377-32-74 int.1136

Aidana.Musalymova@kaznu.kz

Student’s division 

Dyusupova Gulmira Kairbekovna 

int. 11-31

Gulmira.Dyusupova@kaznu.kz 

Student’s department

 

 

Kozhabekova Zhazira 

int. 14-40

Zhazira.Kozhabekova@kaznu.kz

Department of academic mobility 

 

 

Myamesheva Galiya Khamzeyevna

int. 11-27

Galiya.Myamesheva@kaznu.kz 

Department of Educational Work 

Esimova Zhuldyz Dapenovna

377-33-15 int. 1160

Mendigul.Nogaibaeva@kaznu.kz 

Division of work with youth organizations 

Bekkairov Nursultan

int. 14-51

Askar.Askerov@kaznu.kz

Security of the legal order

 

  377-34-00

  

Press Service 

Bayandina Gul Kuttybekovna

221-31-94 int.3194

Gul.Bayandina@kaznu.kz
Institute of Information Technology and Innovation
Kistaybaev Erlan Beisenbaevich

377-33-26 int.1118

Erlan.Kistaubayev@kaznu.kz
Mamykova Zhanl int.1118  Zhanl.Mamykova@kaznu.kz

Management of Development of IT infrastructure 

Management of information business logic development 

Nadirbayeva Galiya Muratbekovna

int.11-43

G.nadirbaeva@kaznu.kz

Department of informational support of management activities 

Aliyeva Aygul Serikkaliyevna 

int.11-41

Aigul.Aliyeva@kaznu.kz

Department of planning and management of IT resources 

Amirov Ualikhan

 int.11-43

Amirov.Ualikhan@kaznu.kz

Department of service support 

Shpak Marina Nikolayevna

377-34-26 int.1141

Marina.Shpak@kaznu.kz 

Department development of Information Systems 

Zhaydarova Aleksandra Mukhamedanovna 

int.11-43

Aleksandra.Zhaidarova@kaznu.kz

Internet Training Centre 

Turekulova Svetlana Mauvlenovna

242-12-77 int.1277

turekulova@kaznu.kz 

Situation and Monitoring Centre 

Butakulov Sabit

int.11-40

Sabit.Butakulov@kaznu.kz
Centre of Audio and vydeo system    
Saduakasov Samat Abdillauly

int.11-40

 Samat.Saduakasov@kaznu.kz
Finacial and economic analysis office

Shintayev Nurzhan Tleulesovich

377-33-17 int.3317

Nurzhan.Shintayev@kaznu.kz

Department of the movement of inventory items and obligations 

Butayeva Zhansulu Yerzhanovna

377-34-28 int.1185

Zhansulu.Butaeva@kaznu.kz  

Department of remuneration and scholarships 

Adylkhanova Almagul Zhumageldinovna

int.11-82

Almagul.Adylhanova@kaznu.kz 

Department of the movement of money and paid services 

Abdraimova Salima Baltazhanovna

int. 3383, int.1186

Salima.Abdraimova@kaznu.kz

Management of Budget and Economic Planning 

Isaeva Marzhan Kenesbekovna

377-35-37 int.1190

Marzhan.Isaeva@kaznu.kz

Department of Financial and Economic  

Dyusembayeva Gulmira Maratovna 

377-34-27 int. 3188

Gulmira.Dyusembaeva@kaznu.kz 

Department of Public Procurement and logistical support 

Beldeubayeva Almagul Kozhabekovna 

377-35-07 int.1376

Almagul.Beldeubaeva@kaznu.kz 

Department of Industrial and cultural and community questions 

Kanayev Gimadiden Zakharovich

377-33-27 int.1169

gimadiden.kanaev@kaznu.kz

Housing and communal services 

Balykbaev Aubakir Ospanovich

int. 33-91

Aubakyr.Balykbaev@kaznu.kz

Department of service emergency-current repair 

Sadenov Amalbek Rakhymzhanuly

377-34-24 int.1380

Alik.Saden@kaznu.kz 

Department of accomplishment 

Donbayev Turlybek

int. 33-39

Turlybek.Donbaev@kaznu.kz 

Laundry shop 

Bostanbekova Gulshat Aratovna

377-33-77 int.1393

Gulshat.Bostanbekova@kaznu.kz 

Division of Civil Defense, labor protection and safety instructions 

Maimakov Arman Tauzhanovich

int. 33-30

Arman.Maimakov@kaznu.kz

Institute of professional development  

Shaykenov Barlyk Amangaleyevich

221-14-60

Barlyk.Shaikenov@kaznu.kz 

Center of Strategic Development  

 Minazhayeva Gulsharat

377-34-35 int.1279

Gulsharat.Mynazhayeva@kaznu.kz 

Sector development of strategic initiatives and project activities 

Khan Viktoriya Vyacheslavovna

221-14-70 int.1470

Viktoriya.Khan@kaznu.kz 

Sector monitoring the implementation of the strategic directions of development 

Salkarayev Zhaksylyk Kosakbayevich 221-14-70 int.1470 Zhaksylyk.Salkarayev@kaznu.kz

Center of accreditation, rating and quality management  

Omirjanov Esbol Toktarbaevich

377-34-50 int. 1155

Shyngys.Ergobek@kaznu.kz 

Division of Accreditation 

Turgenbayev Yerlan Askhatovich

int.11-96

Yerlan.Turgenbayev@kaznu.kz 

Publishing house "Kazakh University" 

Asan Almaz Talgatbekuly

338-89-45 int.1367

Almaz.Asan@kaznu.kz 

Sector of innovation campus 

Baigaliyeva Aizhan Nurlanovna 

377-33-84 int.1398

Aizhan.Baigalieva@kaznu.kz 

Service of office of the registrar    
Abilmazhinova Aigul  377-32-40 Aigul.Abilmazhinova@kaznu.kz
Service center of students keremet
   
Bayandinova Sayran int.1410 Sayran.Bayandinova@kaznu.kz
Сenter of situational management    
Ishanov Ernazar Hamidullayevich int.11-90 32-10  
Security Service    
Orazbek Satan Orazbekuly int.11-76